Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express Salt Lake City Downtown

206 South West Temple , Salt Lake City, Utah 84101

MaisMenos Opções

* Campo obrigatório

** A pesquisa da Melhor tarifa disponível não inclui as tarifas de afiliação.

Gerenciar reservas
Precisa fazer alterações à sua reserva? Você veio ao lugar certo!
Já é um associado do IHG® Rewards Club? para ver as reservas.
Ver esta reserva

* Campo obrigatório

Gerenciar reservas
Precisa fazer alterações à sua reserva? Você veio ao lugar certo!
Já é um associado do IHG® Rewards Club? para ver as reservas.
Ver esta reserva

* Campo obrigatório

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,6

baseado em 1418 avaliações
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1418avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1025
  • 4 Estrelas
    259
  • 3 Estrelas
    61
  • 2 Estrelas
    42
  • 1 Estrelas
    31

good hotel and location

By

fevereiro 19, 2020

club

the hotel was very nice and convenient to the convention center. will stay there again next time for sure.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Parking

By

fevereiro 18, 2020

I have stayed here three times now and had planned to stay each week during the Utah State Legislature. However, after the second bad experience I will never stay here again, mainly because of parking issues and some rude staff members. The front desk staff was helpful at check in. On my second stay I had paid for parking and then found out there was none available. They directed me to a pay lot just south of the hotel and said they would refund the charge. It is more expensive, not convenient and did not seem safe. But I paid for it and parked there. I was told they would refund the charge. It has never been refunded. The second parking issue happened last week, when I parked in an available spot with a sign for compact vehicles only. I have a small Nissan Pickup which fit perfectly in the spot (I have pictures). After I checked in and went to bed, my phone rings at 11:35 pm and I am told that they have had numerous complaints about my vehicle (which I found out was a lie, and there were open spots around my vehicle so everyone who wanted that parking could park there) and that I needed to move it within an hour or it would be towed. As I explained that it is a compact vehicle the person, who would not identify them self, told me he didn't care and that it needed to be moved and went on with more rude and unreasonable garbage. I dressed and moved the vehicle and will change hotels for all of my future downtown stays. I hope you can fix the parking issues and more importantly the customer service issues.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Value

By

fevereiro 18, 2020

club

This hotel was located close to downtown and offered great access to the places I needed to be. It was clean and fresh and the staff made sure to keep things that way. People were very attentive to all the needs while staying there.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Zbeanie99

By

fevereiro 18, 2020

This is a great local for business or play! Great remodel!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Disappointed

By

fevereiro 17, 2020

platinumelite

Prior to arriving I was in contact with the hotel staff numerous times about parking upgrades for my room early check in late departure. Needless to say upon arriving to the room I was given one parking pass and explain that Their policy was one pass per room. I requested to pay for an extra pass and was told I was unable to do so because of an event happening in town. The next problem arose the following morning when I was awoken by housekeeping for separate times throughout the morning even though the night before I was in contact with the front desk representative numerous times to make sure that I had a late departure.After being woken up the fourth time he decided to start getting ready and realize that I needed more towels I found a housekeeper and requested more towels and was treated rudely and asked why did I need more towels and when was I leaving. To my surprise the front desk did not let housekeeping know that I was on late check out and when I reached out to the front desk they said what was your sign on the front door I said there was no sign in my room to put on the front door and was assured that it would be fine that they were going to let them know. Also my state preferences that I requested to be away from the elevator when I arrived I was told my room was right next to the elevator so if that needed to be changed as requested that but there be extra pillows inside the room that was not done as well. The staff was very unfriendly very unhelpful and I don’t recommend anyone stay at this sites there are other locations inside the Salt Lake City area

Leia mais
Ler menos

Quality Stay with Good Breakfast and Friendly Staff

By

fevereiro 17, 2020

club

I have stayed at this hotel for business a few times and have had only good experiences. My last stay I was especially pleased with the service. After requesting an item from the front desk, I was informed there was no more upfront and that they would check the backroom. There was none there either, so the attendant went to the stockroom in the back of the hotel to retrieve the item. I was very appreciative of the staff going the extra mile to help make my stay the best it could be.

The fitness center is also much more extensive than many hotels I stay in.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Outstanding front desk folks

By

fevereiro 16, 2020

club

Outstanding, attentive , genuine and personable
Well done

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay

By

fevereiro 11, 2020

Was in town for a jazz game and had a great stay. Comfortable beds, quiet hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean

By

fevereiro 10, 2020

club

The perfect spot to stay if you are attending a conference at the Salt Palace. The rooms were quiet and clean with attentive housekeeping staff. Front desk interactions were informative and pleasant. Definitely will stay here for work again!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Salt Lake City Visit

By

fevereiro 07, 2020

platinumelite

Great location convenient to restaurants and in and out of the city. Rooms were spacious and comfortable. Pool, sauna and jacuzzi were great after a days skiing. Overall a great experience.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Convenient

By

fevereiro 05, 2020

Good location and friendly staff; however you have to pay extra for parking and the gym needs some more weights.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Stay in the Heart of Salt Lake

By

fevereiro 05, 2020

club

The staff was great at this hotel. The night clerk that checked us in was so friendly and made me feel like a welcome friend. The beds were very comfortable and the breakfast was delicious with different foods on each of the mornings we were there.

Leia mais
Ler menos