Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express Salt Lake City Downtown

206 South West Temple , Salt Lake City, Utah 84101

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,5

baseado em 1824 avaliações
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1824avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1307
  • 4 Estrelas
    340
  • 3 Estrelas
    82
  • 2 Estrelas
    51
  • 1 Estrelas
    44

Bed not comfortable

By

julho 15, 2021

club

The bed was very uncomfortable and breakfast ended so early we didn’t get anything to eat.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great job!

By

julho 14, 2021

platinumelite

Hotel was clean and staff was friendly. They accommodated requests we had in a timely manner and the covered parking was excellent.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Stay!

By

julho 13, 2021

club

Perfect location for us, clean, friendly staff, big room, great fitness room, quiet. The price was more than fair. Easy to drive up and unload. Easy walk to City Creek and Temple square. Many good bars and restaurants within walking distance. Area felt safe to us, but there were a few homeless people sitting around. Certainly not as many as LA, Portland or Seattle! The breakfast is your usual HIE breakfast. The cinnamon rolls were delish, but the eggs tasted artificial. Elevators a little slow.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Skip this place

By

julho 13, 2021

platinumelite

I will never stay here again. I was traveling with 3 grands. 2 girls age 12 and a boy aged 13. I booked a double queen room and requested a roll away bed. Upon arrival I was told NO roll away was available. In fact NO room in the ENTIRE hotel could accommodate us. Really!! Then the manager suggested he could provide additional comforters and pillows. Really??? Was my grandson supposed to sleep on the floor??? In a chair???

Leia mais
Ler menos

Friendly staff and great service, choices of food limited

By

julho 12, 2021

club

Friendly staff and provided great service. There is not enough choices of food for breakfast.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Average

By

julho 08, 2021

platinumelite

Concrete is more comfortable than these beds. Staff was nice.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Lovely room and staff

By

julho 07, 2021

platinumelite

This hotel was really close to my convention site - just across the street. The facility was clean and comfortable and felt newly upgraded. The staff was attentive and knowledgable - all in all it was an excellent experience. If I'm in need of accommodations in SLC in the future, this is probably where I'll choose to stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Breakfast - lack of essential items

By

julho 05, 2021

club

On my recent stay, breakfast items were finished during valid time. There was no plan for refilling or substitutes.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Stay!

By

julho 05, 2021

Staff and hotel was all around great. Rooms carpet could have use a good clean but it wasn't horrid and didn't affect my stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Modern hotel with great rooms

By

julho 05, 2021

platinumelite

We really enjoyed this stay! Modern lobby with lots of space to work / take calls, modern rooms with comfy beds

Leia mais
Ler menos

Decent hotel

By

julho 04, 2021

club

For the price it's a decent place to stay at and the employees are friendly.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Salt Lake City - Holiday Inn Express

By

julho 04, 2021

The hotel was wonderful. Unfortunately any dissatisfaction from our stay comes from the surrounding city itself and not the hotel. Several several homeless people that were roaming the streets, falling down in the medians, smacking themselves in the head, etc. Also, nobody under 21 was allowed in several locations so we were unable to go to a particular arcade or do trivia at a local brewery. Lastly, our phone was stolen and we spent several hours of our trip tracking it down. Hotel was great, Salt Lake City was not.

Leia mais
Ler menos