Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Aviso Importante
Leia mais Ler menos

Holiday Inn Express San Antonio-Airport

91 N.E. Loop 410 , San Antonio, Texas 78216

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
95%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,6

baseado em 1528 avaliações
95%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1528avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1170
  • 4 Estrelas
    249
  • 3 Estrelas
    56
  • 2 Estrelas
    32
  • 1 Estrelas
    21

Great location, excellent staff, comfortable atmosphere.

By

novembro 24, 2020

club

Whether for business or pleasure, I highly recommend staying at this hotel. It's right next to the airport, a shopping mall, and there are tons of restaurants nearby, plus you have quick access to the highway. The rooms are quite large and are very comfortable. The staff were very friendly and did everything they could to make my stay enjoyable. I look forward to staying there again on my next trip to San Antonio.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Close to airport

By

novembro 23, 2020

Great choice for an early morning flight. Good security, main entrance requires hotel key card.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great job

By

novembro 22, 2020

platinumelite

They are extremely clean, friendly, and dedicated to making it a great stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

just a little disappointed

By

novembro 17, 2020

One of my rooms looked as if room wasn't vacuumed. Never nice to walk into a dirty looking room. And then housekeeper told us they only clean rooms before check-in and after check out not during stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Cali

By

novembro 14, 2020

club

Very good stay. Staff very friendly and courteous.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Holiday Inn Express San Antonio Airport

By

novembro 12, 2020

Amazing and comfortable hotel in a great location in San Antonio, guest services were awesome, and room was comfortable.

Leia mais
Ler menos

San Antonio Stay

By

novembro 12, 2020

club

We had a comfortable stay at the San Antonio Holiday Inn Express. Bed was good, room was clean, and the night was quiet. Breakfast the next morning was hot and good. Coffee was excellent. Staff was friendly. I would stay here again. Thank you Holiday Inn Express!

Leia mais
Ler menos

IN

By

novembro 11, 2020

club

Me and my family needed some where to stay waiting on a flight to Florida every thing was perfect !!!!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Adam Swope

By

novembro 09, 2020

great hotel, friendly staff, awesome breakfast,extremely clean and comfortable rooms

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excelente

By

novembro 06, 2020

Todo excelente, siempre me alojo en ese hotel durante mis viajes a San Antonio. A pesar de la contingencia todo es de lo mejor, la atención, las amenidades, etc. Bien

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable beds, great service, friendly staff

By

novembro 06, 2020

Stayed 22 nights here, will definitely return. Stayed in San Antonio quite a bit of times this year and this was one of my best hotel stays in San Antonio. Definitely recommend staying here

Leia mais
Ler menos

Hotel

By

novembro 05, 2020

club

Very nice hotel, clean and helpful staff. Easy to get to from airport

Leia mais
Ler menos