Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
90%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,5

baseado em 549 avaliações
90%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

549avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    420
  • 4 Estrelas
    62
  • 3 Estrelas
    29
  • 2 Estrelas
    14
  • 1 Estrelas
    24

Great Price

By

outubro 19, 2020

club

With COVID they were not able to do breakfast. They did have a cart out with bags of something. I didn’t get one because they were open sacks and a bunch of kids were there looking In all the bags. UGH !!! Desk Clerk should keep them and hand out to help with spreading of germs!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Unsanitary, horrible experience. Never again!

By

outubro 12, 2020

club

The rooms were NASTY and the items they offer to purchase are expired, I was going to buy the Dramamine offered at the hotel but it expired June of 2019! The common areas were not swept or mopped. The first room we stayed in had ants, there was food left between the mattress of one bed and men’s dirty boxers under the other. There was ointment stickers and stains on the walls. When we told the night shift manager we wanted to leave (at midnight after a long drive to get there) she apologized said she would comp the room and give us a new room but this was not communicated to the next shift. The next room we were moved to had blood on the wall by the toilet trash can. The manager the next morning still tried to charge us for the nasty room. We will not be back to this location, we have never experienced this at any IHG property before. Horrible, never again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location

By

outubro 12, 2020

club

This hotel was surrounded by places to eat and gave us quick access to freeways.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Time away

By

setembro 30, 2020

Got to relax and enjoy my stay it was good to get away from the house for the weekend

Leia mais
Ler menos

Pas bon déjeuner

By

setembro 23, 2020

Le yaourt etlejis d’orange étaitaient chaud et il n’y avait pas u e cuillère dans le sac en papier

Leia mais
Ler menos

I recommended 100%

By

setembro 23, 2020

I recommended 100% this Hotel. I dont have any issue.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Bad experience

By

setembro 12, 2020

club

Never had employees at front desk. When they were available they didn't wear masks. Breakfast was warm yogurt and warm orange juice.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very nice hotel

By

setembro 11, 2020

club

Well I wish it weren't covid but they are doing the best they can. I do wish we could have that hot meal still but I understand. Other than that the stay was great. Also want to say thank you to Jaquelyn, if the spelling is wrong sorry but she really helped us out.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Friendly ants, good bed, soft towels

By

setembro 07, 2020

The accommodations were as expected. Housekeeping only cleans rooms every 5 days so I had ants in my room on the tiled area. The carpet was stained from spills and the tile was sticky. Shower head was decent but the tub stopper did not function properly. Relatively quiet considering it's right off the highway. Breakfast was comical - 2 mini muffins, yogurt, an orange, and warm bottled water round out the complimentary breakfast. Good thing there was a Whataburger next door!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Overall great visit

By

setembro 06, 2020

club

Was in town working. Great hotel, staff was excellent and over great stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Convenient and comfortable

By

setembro 01, 2020

Good value, great location, and very comfortable. I enjoyed the bed, the in-room refrigerator and microwave, as well as, the morning coffee.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Evacuation

By

setembro 01, 2020

We live in Southeast Texas. We evacuated to this location because of a very bad experience the night before. We will be returning if necessary. Wonderful stay

Leia mais
Ler menos