Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
91%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,5

baseado em 670 avaliações
91%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

670avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    467
  • 4 Estrelas
    103
  • 3 Estrelas
    55
  • 2 Estrelas
    28
  • 1 Estrelas
    17

Amazing Experience

By

novembro 28, 2020

club

The service was great but Lisa when checking in and Nicole when checking out. The hotel was also very clean and I had a great rest. There was no disrespect or distruptions

Leia mais
Ler menos

Don't stay here!

By

novembro 25, 2020

club

Dirty in the common areas. Shut the water off without notice. We won't be back.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very clean and comfortable

By

novembro 20, 2020

club

The check in was fast and staff friendly. The room was extremely clean and comfortable. The only problem we encountered was at 5:00 am when my husband started his shower he only had lukewarm water. So he didn’t shower before his imaging he was going in for. I slept in and was going to check if water was hot by 8:00 am and was still only lukewarm. I went for it anyway but was glad we weren’t coming in after hard dirty day at work expecting a nice long hot shower. I’m sure who ever might have was in for a rude awakening. We didn’t take the time then to report it to staff.

Leia mais
Ler menos

A little far off I-35

By

novembro 11, 2020

This location was a little hard to find off I-35 because it was after dark when we arrived. However, the next morning we were pleased to find a gas station across the road.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Cleanliness and odd request

By

novembro 01, 2020

First when I arrived the person available asked me to book online. Secondly our room did not habe towels or trash cans. The floor was filthy it had some type ofbwhite residue all over the floor and along the edge of the walls. Lastly, the manager did not even bother to come out and speakbto me when I informed them about the room. I am very disappointed with my stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service

By

outubro 30, 2020

club

The hotel was very clean and the staff took very care of me. Everytime I went to the front desk and asked a question they answered me right away and I asked to change rooms they took care of that right away. I was on the 4th floor and asked for a bottom floor and changed my room right away. Just wish they had a better breakfast at least a toaster.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Stay

By

outubro 27, 2020

platinumelite

Everything was good, except breakfast was poor. Not a lot of choices or drink choices

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice Hotel

By

outubro 22, 2020

club

Hotel was nice but we had towels with holes in them and they were dirty. There was only one towel in the room for 2 people. We were told that if they are low on towels, they only put 1 towel in the room :-/
The bed was comfortable. :-)

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great place

By

outubro 13, 2020

Great place to stay friendly and convenient. Beds could be improved but a great stay

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Service, Great Stay

By

outubro 11, 2020

club

The staff were courteous and helpful for my two night stay. The room was very clean and the bed was comfortable. There is some construction going on right next door so there was a little noise early in the morning.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Wouldn’t stay again

By

outubro 11, 2020

club

Beds were not comfortable at all, they were very hard. My tv brightness wasn’t working so it was on a dimmed setting both nights I stayed. Breakfast could have a few other options in the bags to go... fruit, granola bars, hard boiled eggs

Leia mais
Ler menos

部屋の絨毯が汚い。

By

outubro 10, 2020

部屋の掃除を2~3日ごととは、チェックインまで知らなかった。また、朝食がスナックだけとは、とても残念です。
コーヒーも朝しか飲めない。

Leia mais
Ler menos