Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express San Diego N - Rancho Bernardo

17065 West Bernardo Drive , San Diego, CALIFÓRNIA 92127

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
87%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,3

baseado em 1327 avaliações
87%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1327avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    779
  • 4 Estrelas
    307
  • 3 Estrelas
    113
  • 2 Estrelas
    72
  • 1 Estrelas
    56

Top 5 worst hotel stays

By

janeiro 05, 2021

Room 132 - Sheets were obviously not clean on 1 bed, top sheet and comforter cover has clear blood stains on them, as an active duty Marine for 18 1/2 years I have seen my fair share of blood stains. Room 130 - Shower that was so clogged you were standing in a half full bath tub by the end of the shower. My 11 year old daughter finding a stranger's dirty bra, underwear, shirt, and shorts in a drawer.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good price, comfortable bed and friendly service

By

janeiro 01, 2021

club

Clean and comfortable hotel with friendly service. I enjoyed staying there and did not have any problems. Highly recommended.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice and comfy bed.

By

dezembro 23, 2020

Fully satisfied with out three days stay... wish I could stay longer, but financial budget for this trip is limited plus we neede to get back with the family.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Awesome stay

By

dezembro 22, 2020

Great service and cleanliness. Would strongly recommend over and over again. Food is awesome plenty for at stay in hotel and also on the go. Freshness in food can also be seen and tasted. Awesome staff extremely understanding and kind especially there breakfast staff. They also appreciate your privacy and when you want the room clean its as clean as u first arrive both the room and the bathroom.

Leia mais
Ler menos

The rescued weary traveler

By

dezembro 20, 2020

club

I had been driving/working since 1am that morning . I had visited all my accounts for the day and arrived at your hotel far before the posted check in time, 3pm.
I was worn out and exhausted, and it was not even 1pm yet- all I needed was a nap to re charge and prepare to work again the same evening.

I can’t recall the front desk attendants name , but she was gracious, kind and welcoming. When I explained my situation she was open and attentive. She informed me that the room with one king bed which had been assigned to me was not ready- she then informed me if I’d be willing to take a room with 2 beds she would gladly check me in now. I gladly ageeed and I was in my room in minutes .

It really made my day that she saw how exhausted I was and went the extra mile , or “bent a rule” in the best interest of the guest.

Leia mais
Ler menos

No customer service

By

dezembro 12, 2020

Maybe a 1 star review will get someone's attention. I have been trying to resolve a billing issue on 2 rooms and have made multiple phone calls and emails with no resolution. I reserved 2 rooms for business associates using my CC and HIG billed my associates CC not mine. Like I said above - customer svc to get this resolved has been TERRIBLE!!! Open case # 10487882353.
Will someone help me NOW??

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay!

By

dezembro 06, 2020

Fantastic staff, clean environment and comfy rooms. Thank you Holiday Inn Express.

Leia mais
Ler menos

COVID-19 stay

By

dezembro 04, 2020

Great location , Breakfast could be better staff is really good rooms are great

Leia mais
Ler menos

One happy customer

By

novembro 24, 2020

club

. Every time I book a trip I always stay at holiday Inn. I love there breakfast .. however due to Covid they didn’t have the open breakfast but did have the grab and go breakfast for our safety and convince. If you are considering staying at this hotel I say do it. It is located right off the fwy for easy access to anywhere you want to go visit!! If I’m in the San Diego area this hotel is what I would choose.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Close to family but noisy

By

novembro 20, 2020

platinumelite

So noisy because room was so close to the freeway. There was also hair in the bath tub.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very good staff and good location

By

novembro 14, 2020

This hotel is a decent value and is in a good location for my needs. The staff was friendly and efficient.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent Stay!

By

novembro 04, 2020

platinumelite

The room was very clean, the staff was very friendly and professional!

Leia mais
Ler menos