Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express Sanya Bay

No. 580 Jiefang Road, Tianya District , Sanya, 572000

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
78%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,1

baseado em 74 avaliações
78%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

74avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    43
  • 4 Estrelas
    16
  • 3 Estrelas
    3
  • 2 Estrelas
    6
  • 1 Estrelas
    6

Comfortable stay

By

janeiro 03, 2020

club

I stayed for two nights. My overall experience was good except it was a little stuffy at night before bed time due to the poor central air conditioning unit. I was there in December, and somehow it got cooler after I opened the window.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Terrible breakfast experience but otherwise standard stay

By

janeiro 01, 2020

platinumelite

Outsourced breakfast venue is the worst experience with any IHG hotels. The staff at this restaurant actively chased down every guest asking for their room number to verify guest status, and they did it in a way that made every guest feel like a criminal suspect. If you are worried about outside people sneak in for free food, set up someone at the entrance to verify status, not AFTER they have entered. And please, for the poor food quality and selections, I doubt anyone would make an effort to sneak in!!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed but bad food.

By

dezembro 31, 2019

club

Bad check in service at 22:30 in hotel. Very bad food in the morning, even find IRON WIRE in food !!!
22:30在酒店办理入住手续的那位女士(服务员),说话很生硬。早上的食物非常糟糕,甚至在食物中发现了铁丝!!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

worthy

By

dezembro 30, 2019

overall is good . worth th price and the room is neat and tidy

Leia mais
Ler menos

Worst hotel breakfast I've had

By

dezembro 29, 2019

platinumelite

This place serves substandard breakfast which was surprising to me considering it's Holiday Inn Express. First of all, the breakfast area is in a restaurant which is not open in the morning, ambiance was bad. Service staff (supposedly from the restaurant itself) was rude and spoke very loudly. Basic beverage option like coffee was unavailable. Hot water was boiled in a dirty kettle. Food was all cold, unappetizing, and tasted bad. Considering Sanya is becoming an international tourism spot, the food didn't seem to cater for international taste buds and neither did it taste like local Hainan food.

Room-wise I had only one issue - shower head had a serious leakage at the handle, but it didn't bother us much. It would be good if routine check and maintenance was carried out.

Leia mais
Ler menos

性价比高 地理位置优

By

outubro 29, 2019

platinumelite

对于此次在三亚智选假日酒店的入住,我感到很满意,酒店地理位置方便,性价比高,美中不足的是早餐陈列有待改善,不应出现有咖啡机却没有咖啡以及摆放空锅凑数量的行为,给人印象不好。

Leia mais
Ler menos

床垫舒服,服务一流

By

outubro 23, 2019

酒店设施洗衣服务很齐全,地理位置非常不错,酒店前台服务非常不错

Leia mais
Ler menos

位置很好,性价比高

By

agosto 24, 2019

位置很好,市区各种小吃都很近,价格也很好,适合赶飞机住一晚

Leia mais
Ler menos

地理位置佳,服務不錯

By

agosto 15, 2019

工作人員很友善,地理位置也不錯,整體還是滿意的,唯一不足的早餐種類很少,而且服務比較一般。

Leia mais
Ler menos

糟糕的住宿體驗

By

agosto 12, 2019

club

差,爛透了
早餐極差,沒有吐司及咖啡可喝
房間嚴重異味
隔音差

Leia mais
Ler menos

经济实惠的选择

By

maio 09, 2019

platinumelite

选择了智选假日作为第一晚的过渡,但实实在在也感受到了该有的服务,真心比中心皇冠好多了,早餐也很丰富。

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice hotel unfortunately poor F

By

março 21, 2019

- Cozy hotel at reasonable pricing
- Unfortunately the hygience practice of F

Leia mais
Ler menos