Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
86%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,3

baseado em 1610 avaliações
86%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1610avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    933
  • 4 Estrelas
    402
  • 3 Estrelas
    127
  • 2 Estrelas
    83
  • 1 Estrelas
    65

Nice getaway

By

setembro 21, 2021

club

It was nice and clean. Other than a minor issue with the ice machine overall it was a great experience.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice stay

By

setembro 21, 2021

Room was very nice.Clean and had all amenities. Breakfast was very nice had wide range of food to choose from. Hotel staff was very nice made me feel comfortable. I come to this area 3 to 4 times a year will choose this hotel for sure.

Leia mais
Ler menos

breakfast was a shame

By

setembro 20, 2021

I stay at many hotels, I could not believe the small amount of products offered for breakfast.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Enjoyed a nice quiet night

By

setembro 11, 2021

platinumelite

I would definitely recommend this hotel for a nice quiet place to stay. The room was very clean and the staff was friendly. I enjoyed my stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

My stay

By

setembro 11, 2021

Nice hotel and I’m am done with this review. I have said all I need to say.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good breakfast

By

setembro 10, 2021

We really enjoy the breakfast. It could be more fresh fruit.

Leia mais
Ler menos

2 queen beds standard for four

By

setembro 09, 2021

club

Affordable and clean hotel with 2 queen beds. Parking and breakfast included, which is a plus. Convenient location, with Walmart right across the street.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Overnight

By

setembro 07, 2021

club

All was great except for no shuttle available for departure or arrival. That’s one of the biggest attractions to this site is the park ans stay with shuttle service.

Leia mais
Ler menos

General Facilities

By

setembro 02, 2021

platinumelite

The staff made our stay comfortable as they were very friendly. The breakfast was extraordinary and the environment was very clean.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Una noche en Saugus

By

setembro 01, 2021

Buen hotel . Limpio y cómodo . La piscina estaba cerrada por el COVID , pero los espacios eran muy amplios y grandes. Muy limpio tooooodo el hotel .

El desayuno fue demasiado bueno !!!
Volveré a visitarlo sin duda .

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent Staff and Comfortable and Clean Rooms !

By

setembro 01, 2021

platinumelite

I had read other reviews and was expecting anything... surprised by very courteous staff, immaculate rooms, bathroom very adequate and very good breakfast.
We were taking our freshmen twin sons to College in Boston and they stayed with us a few days to avoid dorm heat.
No street noises, maybe because of room location.
We arrived very late in the evenings, and there were a LOT of vehicles, but always had a parking space.
The location is very good, even when we had to travel 25 minutes to our daily destination. Wish we were closer ? Yes, but comfortable and clean rooms, free parking and breakfast for 4... worth it !
We are glad everything was close to perfect in this location !

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable stay

By

agosto 31, 2021

This hotel is clean and comfortable. The staff is friendly and welcoming. Quick drive from Boston downtown. Highly recommended.

Leia mais
Ler menos