Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express Toronto East - Scarborough

50 Estate Drive , Scarborough, ONTÁRIO M1H 2Z1

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
87%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,2

baseado em 1162 avaliações
87%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1162avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    595
  • 4 Estrelas
    369
  • 3 Estrelas
    97
  • 2 Estrelas
    49
  • 1 Estrelas
    52

Don’t stay

By

março 15, 2020

Don’t book during covid 19. You won’t get your money back

Leia mais
Ler menos

Confo, insonorisé

By

março 15, 2020

club

Excellent service, propre , lits confortables, personnel accommodants et gentils

Leia mais
Ler menos

Not updated

By

março 13, 2020

Hotel needs a serious update. The room was awful, wall to wall, ceiling to ceiling. Not what to expect from a Holiday Inn Express

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfy bed. Staff very friendly

By

março 11, 2020

The staff at this hotel are very helpful and accommodating. The rooms are quiet and beds and pillows are comfortable. There needs to be some updating to the rooms and hallways.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Cozy room comfortable bed

By

março 11, 2020

club

Excellent I really relaxed and felt like a home away from hone

Leia mais
Ler menos

Recent stay

By

março 10, 2020

club

Was decent. Room (especially bathroom) was dated and I found it overpriced

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice hotel

By

março 06, 2020

club

Good hotel, close to the highway. Breakfast included which was nice. Staff is friendly and helpful.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Convenient and Comfortable

By

março 04, 2020

club

I highly recommend this hotel for anyone staying in the area. It's clean, comfortable and has friendly knowledgeable staff.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable room and great Staff

By

fevereiro 28, 2020

Excellent Staff, very helpful and cheerful. The room is clean and though maybe a touch worn, still in good condition. Breakfast is included in the cost of your room, with much variety and good quality options, including fresh fruit. Parking is also included and there are generally spots close to an entrance available.

My only negative comment is that it's difficult to regulate the temperature of the room without a thermostat. There are just knobs to turn on a wall unit and I always struggle to get the temperature comfortable. It's also a little noisy and blows the curtains around so you don't have very good privacy.

Still, I will always recommend this hotel. When staying in Toronto, it is always my first choice!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Business trip

By

fevereiro 20, 2020

Comfortable but a bit noisy on highway side of hotel

Leia mais
Ler menos

cozy place to stay

By

fevereiro 19, 2020

club

please do something about the pungent smell of spices and chlorine in the hallway.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice hotel

By

fevereiro 18, 2020

club

This was a nice hotel. Everything was great except for the fan in the bathroom that is on every time you turn on the bathroom lights. It was very loud and distracting. Other then that it was a good experience.

Leia mais
Ler menos