Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
MaisMenos Opções

* Campo obrigatório

** A pesquisa da Melhor tarifa disponível não inclui as tarifas de afiliação.

Gerenciar reservas
Precisa fazer alterações à sua reserva? Você veio ao lugar certo!
Já é um associado do IHG® Rewards Club? para ver as reservas.
Ver esta reserva

* Campo obrigatório

Gerenciar reservas
Precisa fazer alterações à sua reserva? Você veio ao lugar certo!
Já é um associado do IHG® Rewards Club? para ver as reservas.
Ver esta reserva

* Campo obrigatório

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
92%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,5

baseado em 783 avaliações
92%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

783avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    539
  • 4 Estrelas
    152
  • 3 Estrelas
    42
  • 2 Estrelas
    30
  • 1 Estrelas
    20

Great location to have a good night rest

By

fevereiro 11, 2020

Location is convenient if you need to move between Evendale and West Chester area. Staff is great and always willing to make your stay a great one.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Willie G

By

fevereiro 04, 2020

club

My home away from home, Enough said . Mnnohgcvhhfccjbbg

Mjvyijnvgdf job b

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice reprieve

By

fevereiro 04, 2020

Extremely friendly and happy staff. Nice room design. Clean, well located for my needs. Extremely quiet, coupled with the comfortable bed, made for an excellent night's sleep.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed, friendly staff, great breakfast

By

janeiro 28, 2020

club

The bed was super comfy,all staff was friendly and helpful and the breakfast was better than expected. I will definitely be back next time I'm in the area.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good hotel with a good price

By

janeiro 27, 2020

There are lots of other hotels around it but I would recommend this one it was comfortable affordable clean and friendly

Leia mais
Ler menos

Return visitors

By

janeiro 21, 2020

We stop here on our way down to Florida. No complaints.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Ihg

By

janeiro 20, 2020

club

Good food clean rooms great people. Sass do hhjjhhffddffddddsssx Sc bjnnvccddd

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good spot

By

janeiro 19, 2020

Always a good place to stay. Staff is friendly and I have no complaints.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Pleasant stay

By

janeiro 17, 2020

Nice place to stay. Great staff. Clean room Average chain breakfast.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service and clean rooms

By

janeiro 14, 2020

club

Best greeting upon entering a hotel, and we travel A LOT. Staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean, and comfortable. Will definitely stay again upon our return to this area.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Service

By

janeiro 12, 2020

club

Customer service is awesome and the hotel was very clean. The pool was nice.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Business trip was become comfortable.

By

dezembro 21, 2019

club

The room cleanness, bed hardness, temperature control and also staff smile gave me feeling so good.

Leia mais
Ler menos