Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express Sheboygan-Kohler (I-43)

3823 Germaine Avenue , Sheboygan, Wisconsin 53081

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
94%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,6

baseado em 789 avaliações
94%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

789avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    568
  • 4 Estrelas
    156
  • 3 Estrelas
    30
  • 2 Estrelas
    14
  • 1 Estrelas
    21

Very clean

By

junho 30, 2020

I was impressed by the cleanliness of our room and general public areas. It is obvious they are taking the Pandemic precautions seriously.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean room, comfortable bed, not outdated

By

junho 24, 2020

Stayed two nights, housekeeping never came around to give us clean towels for the next morning. Not sure if it was because of the covid precautions but if so they never mentioned it at check in. The drain in the bathtub was slow, when showering i was standing in 3 inches of water. I let staff know but it was never taken care of, again was it because of covid precautions?

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good for the price

By

junho 16, 2020

There's not much to say. I arrived very late in the day and didn't spend much time here. The little bit I did get to spend was very nice. Pool was closed due to covid which is a bummer. I traveled 6 hours to get here, and I would choose to stay again in the future.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Work visit

By

junho 12, 2020

club

Nothing further to add. Too many questions, already asked and answered. If you ask any more will never review again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Go to hotel now

By

junho 02, 2020

I come up to Road America quite often and this is a nice hotel about 20 minutes away and I will now go here whenever I’m spending a weekend up at Road America!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice hotel

By

junho 01, 2020

Staff was nice. Took COVID-19 precautions. If I were traveling through Sheboygan, I would go back.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Going from a recommendation

By

maio 10, 2020

club

Walking in to check in the hotel seemed very futuristic. It made me think of the first time that I walked into a Apple Store. It was a great stay. Great rooms were extremely comfortable. Even the “bagged breakfast”. Holiday Inn Express and that staff really knocked it out off the park.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Should have been better

By

maio 02, 2020

platinumelite

As previously stated and need several more characters

Leia mais
Ler menos

Tough time to travel

By

maio 01, 2020

In this crazy time, it's trough to travel for business and be safe and stay healthy. The staff has gone out of their way to protect all the guests. Yes we need to give up a few of the amenities, but health and safety are of the utmost importance right now. Thank you for looking out for our health!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great place to stay

By

abril 19, 2020

Excellent service, nice property and extremely clean

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice Hotel

By

abril 17, 2020

club

Nice updated hotel and friendly staff. It looks like the property has recently been remodeled.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Hotel stay

By

abril 05, 2020

Very nice hotel. Cleanliness by staff was exceptional. Rooms were nice sized and comfortable

Leia mais
Ler menos