Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express Shenyang Golden Corridor

No. 169-2A Qingnian Street, Shenhe District , Shenyang, 110003

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
86%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,3

baseado em 449 avaliações
86%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

449avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    216
  • 4 Estrelas
    179
  • 3 Estrelas
    36
  • 2 Estrelas
    9
  • 1 Estrelas
    9

Comfortable, good breakfast

By

fevereiro 11, 2020

Lovely staff, very pleasant to talk to, staff spoke passable english. Would like to have had a refrigerator in room. Will stay again close to subway. Plenty of shops and restaurants close by.

Leia mais
Ler menos

床铺舒适,服务态度很好

By

fevereiro 01, 2020

酒店的床铺很舒适,服务态度很好。早餐种类变化很少。酒店的地毯太旧。

Leia mais
Ler menos

Hotel is new and good breakfast

By

janeiro 23, 2020

The hotel is new and the breakfast is good. Surrounding have a few shopping center, but you will not be able to buy anything, as most of it is a tuition center. There has a big supermarket and around 10 to 15 minutes walk.

Leia mais
Ler menos

噪音过大

By

outubro 21, 2019

club

客房外面是主干道,噪音非常大,降噪措施不力。
好在床铺枕头,都比较舒服,整体上住宿睡眠的体验还是不错的。

Leia mais
Ler menos

China Getaway

By

outubro 16, 2019

Ive stayed at holiday inn in shenyang and in dalian and i say both hotel staffs are friendly and accomodating. Though i might say that the hotel in dalian is quite old, but the location is great too. I would definitely stay in holiday inn once im in china again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

IHG,品质之选,智慧之选

By

outubro 06, 2019

club

该酒店位置极佳,马路对面就是一个大型商业中心,餐饮购物健身一应俱全,离万象城也就一公里左右,附近有图书馆、美术馆、足球场、天象馆等等,非常适合家庭出游入住。

Leia mais
Ler menos

失望,无奈

By

outubro 04, 2019

2019年9月14日入住,最差的体验是,我女友放在房间内的项链和戒指被打扫房间的服务员弄丢了,怎么找都没找回来。我最珍贵的,最有意义的……
反复找经理、也没能找回

Leia mais
Ler menos

By

agosto 19, 2019

platinumelite

前台混乱,设备陈旧,床品有很大味道。整体感受不好。

Leia mais
Ler menos

Gutes hotel mit Frühstück

By

julho 26, 2019

Gutes hotel mit gutem westlichen/chinesischem Frühstück. Relative U-Bahn und Supermarkt Nähe, in einem relativ neuen Stadtteil gelegen.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed, clean room and convenient

By

julho 07, 2019

platinumelite

This Holiday Inn is my choice of stay when I visit this Chinese city. I have a room to stay and do work and stay connected. The self service laundry is an add-on plus.

Leia mais
Ler menos

房间舒适服务一流

By

julho 01, 2019

platinumelite

地点很方便,外观一般。服务非常好,房间设施也一应俱全,就是房间不太大。早餐不错。性价比很高。推荐入住。

Leia mais
Ler menos

CO的员工态度太差

By

janeiro 23, 2019

CO时,遇到的前台服务太差了,两次告诉关联会员,并告知会员号码,均表示已经处理完了。最后还是没有关联,积分,后续自己手动补登才成功。
建议酒店对员工重新进行教育,避免纰漏。

Leia mais
Ler menos