Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Aviso Importante
Leia mais Ler menos

Holiday Inn Express Shrewsbury

Sitka Drive Shrewsbury Business Park , Shrewsbury, SY2 6LG

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
89%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,4

baseado em 1545 avaliações
89%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1545avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    901
  • 4 Estrelas
    429
  • 3 Estrelas
    117
  • 2 Estrelas
    54
  • 1 Estrelas
    44

Great rooms and friendly staff

By

novembro 23, 2020

platinumelite

Stayed around 10 nights in a month with work as a keyworker. Lovely clean room and comfortable beds.
Staff go out their way to make you feel at home. Great hot and cold breakfast lots of choice. Took my own food that the staff heated up no questions asked.
Thanks for everything will defiantly return to this hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable stay during the lockdown

By

novembro 22, 2020

club

Comfortable stay, spacious room and decent breakfast

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great value for money

By

novembro 20, 2020

club

Large comfortable room with good shower, quiet location and friendly staff

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very good during lockdown

By

novembro 20, 2020

platinumelite

During the covid lockdown a great choice. With hot breakfast and good quality service.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed and relaxing atmosphere.

By

novembro 20, 2020

A very comfortable overnight stay. The staff were very helpful and the room was spacious and relaxing. In spite of the restrictions, I managed to have a nice evening meal and a cooked breakfast before leaving. Thank you to all who made it possible.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good service, staff all friendly

By

novembro 18, 2020

club

We have never stayed in a Holiday Inn Express before - really pleased with it

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great value

By

novembro 16, 2020

Comfortable spacious room with excellent breakfast and free parking and Wi-Fi. Staff were very helpful and cheerful. Located on an office industrial site which is quiet especially at night

Leia mais
Ler menos

Service

By

novembro 14, 2020

Staff were so friendly and helpful. Nothing was too much trouble.
I didn’t have a hairdryer on arrival , however I contacted the reception desk and within seconds one was brought to my room.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very friendly staff

By

novembro 13, 2020

club

Bog standard hotel, but the staff are great. Gets busy with contractors in the week who are unable to park correctly. Good location in a nice town.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Last chance before lockdown

By

novembro 06, 2020

club

Easy to book, Fantastic value. Great staff workibg to make us feel safe and comfortable. The hotel and sraff exfeeded all expectations. Thank you. We will come back when we can.

Leia mais
Ler menos

A pleasurable stau

By

novembro 06, 2020

club

Friendly, polite and safety conscious staff combined with a comfortable, very clean room made this a very enjoyable stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Short stay near Shrewsbury

By

novembro 06, 2020

Excellent value for money. Room spotlessly clean and bed comfortable. For the cost of the room breakfast was included and was good. The only thing which slightly spoiled our stay was that the extractor fan was attached to the wall outside of our bedroom window and was quite noisy and intrusive at night as it was on until around 11.30 pm which made going to sleep difficult.

Leia mais
Ler menos