Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Aviso Importante
Leia mais Ler menos

Holiday Inn Express Washington DC N-Silver Spring

7990 Georgia Avenue , Silver Spring, Maryland 20910

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
82%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,1

baseado em 1112 avaliações
82%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1112avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    595
  • 4 Estrelas
    266
  • 3 Estrelas
    114
  • 2 Estrelas
    59
  • 1 Estrelas
    78

Comfortable bed

By

agosto 01, 2021

club

Customer service need to be reviewed. Parking spots have to be accounted and make sure that you don’t sell other spots while everything have been assigned to other guests.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Friendly service and clean rooms

By

julho 30, 2021

club

Stayed here on a short visit to DC with family. Convenient hotel for a quick trip with continental breakfast and15min walk to the metro. Staff was very friendly and accommodating.

Leia mais
Ler menos

A good basic hotel

By

julho 29, 2021

I was only at the hotel for about 8 hrs, came in late and left early. It’s a good basic hotel to come in have a clean room, get some rest and continue on. It’s also a reasonable price and decent location if you need to be in the Northern DC or Northern Beltway area.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Parking

By

julho 27, 2021

platinumelite

As i stated before in the survey. I ended up in a heated verbal altercation with the security guard when i expressed to him that i paid for parking after he refused to let me park. Subsequently, he did but i had to pak next to a wall wich made it difficult to enter and exit my vehicle and property. Very unprofessional and unfair

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Place to Stay

By

julho 25, 2021

The staff are very friendly and helpful. Rooms were very clean with microwave and small fridge. I will stay here next time I'm in town. Conveniently located in downtown Silver Spring. I did not notice and traffic noise while sleeping. We paid $10 for valet parking but we parked our own vehicle and if you don't get in early you won't get a parking spot.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Short stay, well worth the price

By

julho 25, 2021

club

Had to stay over night while on business in DC. The room was spacious and comfortable, well maintained and tidy. The staff was nice and accommodating. I only wish there were more choices for beverages and possibly alcoholic options available. The breakfast was mediocre but for being free it was more than amenable.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean room professional staff

By

julho 23, 2021

Room exceeded our expectations on cleanliness based on previous reviews read.

Front staff were professional, helpful and kind.

Leia mais
Ler menos

unresponsive staff, slow breakfast

By

julho 20, 2021

platinumelite

I called the hotel to find out parking information but no one answered the call. Breakfast is so slow, and there were limited number of staff serving.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Horrible Experience

By

julho 15, 2021

Please contact me personally for a detailed explanation of our Company's extreme dissatisfaction with your hotel and staff. 443-864-8113. I have contacted your property manager and things have still yet to be reconciled. Ideally, we would like to keep lawyers out of the situation.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Two Night Stay

By

julho 13, 2021

Great location for our needs. Very limited parking but a great attendant that helped us. Breakfast team worked so hard and were so busy traveling between the patrons and the food line. They were so cheerful and eager to get the orders right.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Poor

By

julho 10, 2021

Very very very very very poor the entire stay. Please let your guests know when things are not working and if your complaints can not be honored.

Leia mais
Ler menos

What breakfast?

By

julho 09, 2021

The room was clean and the parking was good. Breakfast was basically non-existant. Out of the few options to choose from, only 2 or 3 were actually available. Food was terrible, we finally opted for cereal and packaged muffins. The shuttle service is also not available, so read all the fine print. Overall, the staff was unable to provide clear answers to questions and not much help for anything. We will not be staying here again.

Leia mais
Ler menos