Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Aviso Importante
Leia mais Ler menos
Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
98%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,8

baseado em 1004 avaliações
98%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1004avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    859
  • 4 Estrelas
    113
  • 3 Estrelas
    18
  • 2 Estrelas
    8
  • 1 Estrelas
    6

Great room but terrible bed

By

dezembro 29, 2020

club

The beds were very broken down Kept rolling into middle. The bedspread was much too heavy.

Leia mais
Ler menos

great service and staff

By

dezembro 21, 2020

Always pleasant to stay at this location. Staff is always on top of things and responsive

Leia mais
Ler menos

Sioux City Stay

By

dezembro 17, 2020

Hotel was modern and clean. Pandemic related Safety precautions were in place and beyond adequate. Room was up to date, comfortable, and clean.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay!

By

dezembro 14, 2020

club

Stay! Stay was very comfortable and relaxing. I would recommend this property.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Holiday Inn Express, Sioux City, Iowa

By

dezembro 13, 2020

club

During the covid issue, I feel the staff did the best they could within the rules they had to operate. I have nothing really negative to report at all. The only real non-covid issue we encountered is, the room is set up for two or more people to stay. However, there is only ONE chair for sitting down. I did purchase at a local store a portable chair to allow the two of us to sit and relax in our room.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Stay

By

dezembro 13, 2020

platinumelite

Very Clean and Comfortable. Only negative thing is they put muffins out instead of there amazing cinnamon rolls for breakfast. The people were very friendly and I got some much needed good rest..

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean abd Comfortable

By

dezembro 08, 2020

club

Nice place. It was clean and the staff was nice. Room was priced ok. I had everything I needed to feel comfortable and relax.. the pool area was clean and didnt have too much chlorine.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service from Lindsay Hacker

By

dezembro 08, 2020

Great place to stay the staff was very helpful and nice.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Large spacious suite

By

dezembro 01, 2020

The hotel staff was very helpful and friendly! Loved the large spacious suite. Everyone in my family was very pleased.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Breakfast needs to be improved

By

novembro 28, 2020

platinumelite

The same every day gets old never bacon pancakes would be nice or waffles toast

Leia mais
Ler menos

Room and staff

By

novembro 23, 2020

club

Room was comfortable, beds were really nice and the bedding was comfortable .
The staff was excellent, friendly and attentive to me and my sons needs.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Emergency Stay

By

novembro 20, 2020

We were so glad they had rooms for us. It was an emergency and the staff was very helpful, they made us feel very comfortable

Leia mais
Ler menos