Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Aviso Importante
Leia mais Ler menos

Holiday Inn Express South Burlington

1720 Shelburne Road , South Burlington, Vermont 05403

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
87%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,3

baseado em 1330 avaliações
87%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1330avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    770
  • 4 Estrelas
    312
  • 3 Estrelas
    131
  • 2 Estrelas
    72
  • 1 Estrelas
    45

Stay in Burlington VT

By

novembro 23, 2020

club

Had an Awesome Stay during these unpresented times!! The Hotel and my room were very clean. Hand Sanitizer was available throughout the Hotel. The Staff were friendly and helpful with all the questions I had

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable

By

novembro 18, 2020

Best hotel i stayed at excellent service real nice

Leia mais
Ler menos

Top notch!

By

novembro 12, 2020

club

We have previously stayed at another hotel on the same campus but it was being converted to apartments. We have seen the Holiday Inn Express and decided to give it a try and I'm very happy we did. From the warm greeting coming in the door and the willingness to accommodate to the friendly check out it was great. The room was clean, modern and spacious and offered everything we were looking for. Right down to the pillows it was top notch. This is a well operated establishment. We visit in Burlington 8-10 times a year and this is our new go to place to stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

My stay in Vermont

By

novembro 11, 2020

club

I enjoyed my stay ! I’m a truck driver and was laying over and like to get a room in stead of staying in the truck . I choose the holiday inn hotel Chain because of the quality of the rooms and services.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay!!

By

novembro 06, 2020

platinumelite

I will recommend this hotel and will definitely be using this hotel when I come to town again!

Leia mais
Ler menos

First Visit to Vermont

By

outubro 28, 2020

club

My friends and I needed a place to stay for the weekend and had no issues with this Holiday Inn. The service and the room were great, we had a comfortable stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good stay

By

outubro 28, 2020

platinumelite

Relaxing stay had no issues. Would stay here again. Nice area

Leia mais
Ler menos

Last minute stay

By

outubro 27, 2020

club

Holiday Inn Express was very convenient and comfortable. Unfortunately, because of Covid the room was very sparse and there wasno breakfast available. The staff were very helpful and friendly.

Leia mais
Ler menos

room review

By

outubro 27, 2020

club

Room was clean and roomy. Bed mattresses were comfortable but the pillows were terrible. Room temperature control unit was quite loud but was better by reducing fan speed. There was plenty of closet and drawer space. The microwave and refrigerator were clean and worked well. Bathroom was clean. Although there were two people in the room, we got only one set of towels.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Spacious rooms and comfortable beds

By

outubro 27, 2020

It was a great stay. The rooms were very spacious and the beds were comfortable.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Would hope for cleaner

By

outubro 27, 2020

The microwave was obviously not cleaned - I was not comfortable using it. Additionally, the grout/lining of the shower had clearly not been scrubbed for quite some time. No chance I would desire to stay here again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

5 stars

By

outubro 26, 2020

club

We had problem with IHG points...staff was able to advise what to do! They were all very professional and knowledgeable!

Leia mais
Ler menos