Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express Southampton M27, Jct.7

Botley Road - West End , Southampton, SO30 3XA

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
88%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,2

baseado em 2243 avaliações
88%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

2243avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1167
  • 4 Estrelas
    692
  • 3 Estrelas
    209
  • 2 Estrelas
    88
  • 1 Estrelas
    87

Covid 19

By

maio 18, 2020

Ended not going down to lock down. Unfortunately. Not the hotels fault . Not much more I can say .

Leia mais
Ler menos

Holiday Inn Express Great Breakfast

By

abril 02, 2020

Stay at this hotel a lot throughout the year our stay always goes smoothly. Very comfortable beds and great staff and great breakfast.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Helpful staff

By

abril 02, 2020

club

The staff at the hotel were lovely and very helpful.
Nice hotel, very clean; good parking.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent hotel.

By

abril 01, 2020

Stayed here before cruise departure from Southampton. Easy to find. Just off M27.
Check in was 5* as was the dinner we had. Staff were very friendly and efficient. All seemed to help each other out when busy and worked as a team. Bonus was free overnight parking
Just a 20 minute or so drive to the cruise terminal next morning.
Would definitely stay here again and recommend.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good.

By

março 25, 2020

The hotel was really nice. We didn't realise you could eat there at night, which wad good. When we were there, the covid19,was worsening,do the hotel was doing good,but we had to take it to out room. That wasn't a problem, but it would be nice to go back one day,and appreciate the dining experience,and be able to sit leisurely in the bar. That all looked very nice.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice staff

By

março 22, 2020

club

Given what was happening in the world. The staff maintained an professional manner.

Leia mais
Ler menos

ideal location

By

março 18, 2020

from arrival to departure no issues at all, friendly welcoming staff, good food and service, ideal location

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good value for money.

By

março 17, 2020

Helpful, friendly staff. Basic, but clean and well equipped room. Good choice at breakfast. Excellent value for money.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Ticked all the boxes

By

março 14, 2020

Good location, staff excellent, breakfast good, comfortable room.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service

By

março 12, 2020

club

The staff does a great job of making you feel at home

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location

By

março 12, 2020

Good and comfortable stay overall. Good powerful shower, but such a shame I cannot enjoy it for long because the shower is block. Any longer I would flooded the whole bathroom.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good Facilities, friendly staff

By

março 12, 2020

platinumelite

I stay regularly at this hotel and every time I get great service.
Could do with a chair to relax in each room and somewhere to hang wet coats as not all rooms have a hanging area on the wall.
Overall I would recommend staying at this hotel

Leia mais
Ler menos