Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express Southampton M27, Jct.7

Botley Road - West End , Southampton, SO30 3XA

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
87%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,2

baseado em 2468 avaliações
87%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

2468avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1281
  • 4 Estrelas
    742
  • 3 Estrelas
    239
  • 2 Estrelas
    104
  • 1 Estrelas
    102

Friendly helpful staff

By

setembro 16, 2021

Good overall.
Friendly helpful staff
Comfortable room

Leia mais
Ler menos

Disappointing

By

setembro 15, 2021

club

Room was very ‘tired’. No shower curtain on shower cubicle and very slow draining sink. Reception did bring a shower curtain when asked but it looked like it had just been removed from another room - complete with hanging rings. It was just handed to us with no offer to fit it. On second evening, a Private party was being held on the grass outside our room. A good breakfast selection though and the staff were polite.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Pre cruise stay

By

setembro 15, 2021

club

Stayed on Saturday night before cruise from Southampton.
Room was okay and bed comfy, bathroom clean and fine for a one night stay.
Let down by dirty hallways and breakfast room.
Also I know that covid protocols have been dropped/relaxed but would have been nice to see staff still adhering to wearing face masks etc…
Okay for a one night break but would not stop again not the usual IHG group standard.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Brilliant staff friendly and helpful with good food

By

setembro 15, 2021

club

Best hotel for food and service and knowledgeable staff we have stayed in. The bed was so comfy I wish I could have packed in my suitcase. Definitely recommend the Holiday Inn Express Southampton to friends and family.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Pre ferry night

By

setembro 13, 2021

club

An excellent hotel well located for pre cruise, ferry overnight stays

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great value and comfortable stay

By

setembro 13, 2021

club

Great location close to major roads, comfortable stay and great value.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean room and friendly staff

By

setembro 12, 2021

club

We have enjoyed our stay and staff were great and I love the breakfast.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Fell well below previous HI Express experiences

By

setembro 12, 2021

Be aware that rooms are not serviced. Guests are expected to collect supplies from reception. Towels will be left outside rooms. All blamed on covid yet the breakfsst bar is a free for all.
Part of the hotel appears to be used as a migrant hostel.
Staff were generally polite and helpful.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Business trip

By

setembro 11, 2021

platinumelite

Clean and comfortable and the location suited my needs.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Needs a bit of a clean and modernisation.

By

setembro 10, 2021

club

Room was clean other than a few marks on the bed sheet but the rest of the hotel was not clean, everything seemed grubby. Marks on walls, grubby chairs in the dining area, bits on the floors in hallways.

Food was very good, breakfast selection wasn't overly amazing if you want to go for the full English.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Bad service

By

setembro 10, 2021

club

Book into this hotel if you want a poor night sleep, uncomfortable pillows, and unmade beds with lack of room cleaning. If you want a backwards hotel with lack of food choices for anything other than the norm- think vegetarian/vegan/those with allergies then this is the place for you.
If you dont mind broken high chairs which are filthy then book into this hotel.
If you want to have a terrible service where staff think your a nuisance, belittle and talk to you like trash then shrug off responsibility when you give them feedback then this is the place for you.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very dirty hotel where the management don’t care

By

setembro 09, 2021

club

We could not believe the state of this hotel unprofessional managers who don’t listen to what other customers are saying on a well known booking website about the cleanliness and overall un clean areas it was noisy with rubbish left in guest areas from the night before. For what you are charging it’s dreadful breakfast was the worst,as for the coffee disgusting! Come on holiday inn you need to seriously address these issues I’ve never stayed at a holiday inn before if this is what there like I won’t ever come back again!

Leia mais
Ler menos