Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express Southampton - Oeste

Adanac Park Redbridge Lane Nursling, Southampton, SO16 0YP

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
89%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,3

baseado em 1915 avaliações
89%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1915avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1099
  • 4 Estrelas
    509
  • 3 Estrelas
    160
  • 2 Estrelas
    79
  • 1 Estrelas
    68

Could be better

By

setembro 18, 2021

Whist Covid rules have changed I see no reason just to drop everything designed to keep visitors safe. Staff should certainly be encouraged to wear masks. Food areas should be monitored and multi use of spoons etc discouraged.
An accessible room should be near Reception not many many yards away!
The visit served its purpose

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice basic hotel

By

setembro 16, 2021

club

Very clean, staff couldn't have done more very helpful and polite. Hit breakfast could of had more selection

Leia mais
Ler menos

Would not recommend at this time

By

setembro 16, 2021

club

You get what you pay for with this hotel, curtains had small holes, only 1 USB port in room, no air con, there is a filthy fan in room, (cleaned this myself)
staff rude when asking for Tea and coffee, staff at bar dont know the difference between a bottle beer and a pint, food menus were basic and bot all available.
Dissatisfaction 80%
My first negative review, would not stay again

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great customer service, lovely stay

By

setembro 15, 2021

club

Really nice, clean hotel. Handy location. Usual Holiday Inn standard… comfy bed, clean room, everything you need. The staff are really lovely, very polite and helpful. Really made my stay restful and relaxing after a stressful day. Thank you.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service and clean room

By

setembro 15, 2021

club

It was a great stay at this good and very clean Hotel with a excellent breakfast included

Leia mais
Ler menos

Wonderful Stay

By

setembro 14, 2021

club

Room was nice and big for my mobility scooter. Could of maybe done with a 5ft bed as dog sleeps with us. I would of liked a bedside drawer for all my medication. I kept knocking it off the top of the bedside table. Certainly a lot of room to put things away though. I loved the accessible shower room with the pull down seat. Lots of room. Would recommend to anyone going to Southampton.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good location, staff helpful and friendly, great breakfast.

By

setembro 14, 2021

club

I would highly recommend this hotel. The prices were a little steep compared to previous years but assume that's because of Covid.
I wish the architechs would find a way of soft closing the hotel room doors

Leia mais
Ler menos

Quiet, clean room but quite hot and stuffy.

By

setembro 13, 2021

club

Nice quiet, clean room and facilities and services as expected. Decent breakfast included. Main negative was that the room was very hot and stuffy (and it wasn’t even that warm outside). There was no A/C and the window was only able to open a small crack which was not enough. The room smelt slightly damp because of this as there was also no extractor fan in the bathroom. Convenient location for our stay but may consider other options next time.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice friendly staff but not a great Hotel

By

setembro 13, 2021

club

Noisy hotel with no atmosphere in the dining area! Breakfast was okay with a reasonable selection of food! Bedroom felt and looked grubby as did the bathroom.
Definitely not good value for a budget Hotel

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good hotel

By

setembro 11, 2021

Friendly staff and helpful, food was good but not enough for the price. Good choice of breakfast

Leia mais
Ler menos

Brilliant staff

By

setembro 09, 2021

club

The staff were brilliant- they were constantly helpful and wanted to ensure you had a great stay.
Unfortunately the sofabed was not very comfortable (our daughter could not sleep in it), which did affect our night’s sleep.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Overnight stay

By

setembro 07, 2021

Not for me, kids running up and down corridors 10 o’clock at night, doors banging, scrambled eggs dry, coffee machine blocked and know one knew how to fix

Won’t use again

Leia mais
Ler menos