Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Aviso Importante
Leia mais Ler menos
Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,6

baseado em 1086 avaliações
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1086avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    782
  • 4 Estrelas
    199
  • 3 Estrelas
    52
  • 2 Estrelas
    35
  • 1 Estrelas
    18

Stay

By

novembro 24, 2020

club

Everyone was clean and very comfortable. Beds were extremely comfortable and the rooms were very roomy and clean.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Not the best but it is an okay hotel

By

novembro 13, 2020

Pros: It’s clean. The bed is comfortable. Easy access to the elevator when coming in from outside.

Cons:
Night staff was new and not super friendly. Just seemed like he didn’t want to be there. I asked if I could get a wake up call and was told he is new and doesn’t know how to do that. He did say he would let the next person. Didn’t end up getting that wake up call.
Broken alarm clock in room. I’m a heavy sleeper so I like to set an actual alarm as well as my phone alarms.
The noise from the highway is louder than expected in the room.
There weren’t any complimentary water bottles in the room for me. This is the first hotel I’ve stayed at in a long time that didn’t do that. There are normally a couple.

All in all I’d probably pick somewhere else to stay next time.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed and great service

By

novembro 05, 2020

Great stay. Only item I would comment on would be the air conditioning could not keep the room cool. It would come on and off but not enough to maintain desired temp.

Leia mais
Ler menos

excellent service!

By

novembro 04, 2020

the cleanliness of the entire hotel was great! especially during a pandemic.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great hotel

By

outubro 27, 2020

This is a great place to stay, very clean and the prices are great

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed

By

outubro 25, 2020

The reason for fair breakfast was because of COVID-19 Cereal and muffins but no milk. Staff friendly, hotel clean

Leia mais
Ler menos

Fresh remodel, same great price

By

outubro 24, 2020

I always stay at this hotel when in The Woodlands for work, service is good and rooms are clean. I was pleasantly surprised to see they’ve taken the COVID opportunity to remodel the rooms. Much nicer place and same old rate.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Horrible

By

outubro 20, 2020

first of all i ordered 3 king bedrooms for guest that i had coming to my birthday party that i did not want driving home. My wife and i go to the first room and someone else was in the bed having sex with their significant other which put us in a very awkward position then we go to the next room and it was a queen bed at that moment we called the front desk and make them aware of what was going on so they bring us a key to the original 1st room we should have gotten and it was a double bed so we go to the final room which was also a double bed so we left upset and went to my birthday party then we arrived back later that night and the ac did not work to 2 of the rooms so i ordered my guest ubers and we left so i wasted the money for 3 rooms which where over 120 per room i will never stay at this holiday Inn ever again i travel alot and have never been so embarrassed in my life i dont even know if i will ever stay at a holiday in again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

overall

By

outubro 14, 2020

club

I already stated the problems and if they were solved.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Hot Hot Hot!!

By

outubro 13, 2020

club

The room was extremely hot!! Also they did not have the king room that I booked online. We had to pay the same price for 1 queen bed.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Service

By

outubro 12, 2020

club

Clean room and Great customer service. Thank you!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Perfect Stay

By

outubro 07, 2020

Easy to find and right in the middle of great places to eat. I’ll be a repeat customer!

Leia mais
Ler menos