Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites St. Joseph

3600 N. Village Dr , St. Joseph, Missouri 64506

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
98%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,8

baseado em 1060 avaliações
98%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1060avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    899
  • 4 Estrelas
    133
  • 3 Estrelas
    17
  • 2 Estrelas
    7
  • 1 Estrelas
    4

Training

By

março 19, 2020

club

Staff was very nice, approachable and helpful. The facility was very clean and I would stay here again. I would also recommend this facility to my co-workers.

Leia mais
Ler menos

holiday inn

By

março 14, 2020

Nice hotel well maintained the staff was great very friendly and helpful

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice place

By

março 11, 2020

club

Offers a great military discount and the room was nice and clean. The breakfast has a variety of food great for the entire family.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Weekend Stay

By

março 10, 2020

club

Staff was overly accommodating, drink prices were great and the indoor pool was great to keep the kids busy.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice pillows

By

março 10, 2020

club

No problems. Comfortable bed, very nice pillows, big bathroom. Good, comfortable stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Guest Review

By

março 09, 2020

Great breakfast. There was a lady that was acting up in the hotel but management took care of her. The washer ate quarters and I couldn’t finish my laundry. Overall it was a great stay though

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed

By

março 08, 2020

Very nice bed and pillows. Also the breakfast service was great.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean and comfortable

By

março 06, 2020

platinumelite

Clean friendly and no issues. They do a great job maintaining this property

Leia mais
Ler menos

Try Drury instead

By

março 05, 2020

eliminate the motion activated thermostats. Money savings at the expense of customer comfort . The temperature is allowed to increase in the summer and drop in the winter if someone is not moving in the room. Terrible customer treatment TCT!.

adjustable shower head could not use all the settings since water flow is restricted to save money. The high water flow setting only allowed water to dribble out without any pressure. TCT

I skip breakfast at hie in north america since food is highly processed. Hard boiled eggs are not edible. HIE europe fresh hard boiled and soft boiled eggs are available. I complain about this and nothing ever happens. TCT.

I phoned on the wkend requested quiet rm at end of hall away from elevators ice mach. with a single shared wall on a top floor. I was given the handicap rm on top floor after all other rooms were filled, middle of hallway, near elevator. This shows my call was ignored. room RH too low caused nose bleed. TCT

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed and pillows

By

março 05, 2020

Good location. Close to shopping center and eating places.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent hotel

By

março 02, 2020

club

This hotel was very very clean, the bed were comfortable. The pool was nice and warm. I will stay here in the future.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Bathroom

By

março 01, 2020

The shower head need replaced, the water come out the shower head and faucet at the same time, resulting in lower shower pressure.

Leia mais
Ler menos