Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Aviso Importante
Leia mais Ler menos

Holiday Inn Express & Suites St. Joseph

3019 Lakeshore Drive , St. Joseph, Michigan 49085

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
95%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,6

baseado em 1385 avaliações
95%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1385avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1050
  • 4 Estrelas
    231
  • 3 Estrelas
    64
  • 2 Estrelas
    22
  • 1 Estrelas
    18

Date night get away

By

novembro 19, 2020

Wife and I needed a date night get away and she had not been to Michigan and we wanted a hotel with a lake view room

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable clean room

By

novembro 17, 2020

club

I was able to relax because the room was clean and quuet.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Wonderful hotel and friendly service

By

novembro 11, 2020

After checking in to my original hotel that was a nightmare, I ran to this hotel and was able to book a room last minute. My level of excitement and peace of mind from the moment I checked in was a relief. I was thoroughly pleased with the hotel and plan to have my wedding guests stay there. I would 100% feel comfortable with having my family stay here. We came to the area to visit a wedding venue and I knew right away I wanted my guests staying at this hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent

By

novembro 09, 2020

club

Will definitely stay again!! The lake view room was amazing!!! Gorgeous sunset!! Room was very spacious and clean.

Leia mais
Ler menos

It was different

By

novembro 08, 2020

club

Nice except for breakfast. Had to take back to room and ended up spilling hot coffee on self.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Property not well maintained, poor service

By

novembro 03, 2020

club

Heat was an on/off situation. Shower curtain rod was pulling out of wall. Staff was mostly unfriendly. Only vegan option at breakfast was an apple with peanut butter (there isn’t usually a lot to choose from, but not even almond milk for cereal here).

Leia mais
Ler menos

Hotel Review

By

outubro 31, 2020

club

friendly staff when checking in and needing additional items such as towels. Pool towels need replacement.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Large rooms

By

outubro 30, 2020

The room was much bigger than I expected, got a room right on the lake and was able to enjoy coffee in the morning on the balcony and some amazing sunsets. The staff were all friendly and helped with anything I needed during my stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Bed was good, room was clean

By

outubro 29, 2020

Lobby experience was not very good, offered no way to purchase snacks, meals or drinks like Pop, Juice, Beer and wine.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable beds and pillows

By

outubro 29, 2020

club

A very convenient and clean and organized hotel, staff was knowledgeable and polite. All good and highly recommended.

Leia mais
Ler menos

quiet and very clean

By

outubro 28, 2020

best stay in a long time, would highly recommend your establishment.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Beautiful hotel; masks not enforced

By

outubro 27, 2020

The hotel is beautiful. We stayed in a family suite which was why we picked this location. Being across the street from Lake Michigan was a great bonus.

The only negative was there were some customers in the lobby and breakfast area with no masks even though there were signs on the doors and there is a statewide mask mandate. My disappointment is that there was no staff enforcing the mask rules. If you are wondering why my family would travel if we are so concerned about masks and covid - my sister died in April from covid and we had to drive from out of state to take custody of my niece. It was a 6 month paperwork process. It was too far to drive there and back in one day so we had to stay somewhere. The lack of enforcement of masks left us very uncomfortable and was very upsetting for my niece. We will not be travelling and staying in any hotel again until this is all over.

Leia mais
Ler menos