Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Aviso Importante
Leia mais Ler menos

Holiday Inn Express St Louis - Central West End

4630 Lindell Boulevard , St. Louis, Missouri 63108

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
62%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

3,4

baseado em 1508 avaliações
62%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1508avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    473
  • 4 Estrelas
    386
  • 3 Estrelas
    208
  • 2 Estrelas
    220
  • 1 Estrelas
    221

Central West End

By

novembro 18, 2020

club

Erin at front desk was great. Courteous, kind, outgoing and professional. He knew everything about the hotel while under construction

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Service

By

novembro 13, 2020

club

The hotel was under renovation and the noise and disorder goes with that. The first stay the commode broke, the toliet tissue holder had been attached wrong. Four days latter when we stayed again we were closer to the construction area and it was louder. The staff were great. Friendly and helpful.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Completely under construction

By

novembro 10, 2020

The hotel was completely under construction and no one told us when I booked.
Online offered covered parking, that wasn’t available (because of construction - again, not told.)
Everything was dusty, including our room. When I got there the front desk worker saw me coming but still walked away. I stood there for over 10 minutes just waiting to check in.
We were only staying here because my daughter had an emergency and ended up at Cardinal Glennon for a few days. I just didn’t have the energy to complain while we were there or we would have left.

Leia mais
Ler menos

west central end St. Louis Holiday Inn Express

By

novembro 07, 2020

club

Was nice, clean, comfortable. Only the day manager could use some improved people socialization skills. All others were quite friendly and polite, they were lovely.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice room

By

novembro 06, 2020

club

Going to stay here again. Great location nice room

Leia mais
Ler menos

Low water pressure in room sink

By

novembro 06, 2020

The staff in training was friendly. Whoever helped her was snarky and corrected me about vernacular. Nil water pressure in hand sink in bathroom.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Worth the Money

By

novembro 05, 2020

club

Although they are going through a remodel, I found my stay enjoyable with no noise from the construction team. The rooms are clean and the bathroom was upgraded with a fabulous shower that I wish I owned. Due to COVID the breakfast is limited but I was still able to get Food and Coffee before my departure. I have stayed at many hotels and this location was one of the better experiences.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice upgrades

By

novembro 04, 2020

Comfortable bedding and nice location. Beautiful bathroom

Leia mais
Ler menos

Room 225

By

novembro 02, 2020

club

Wonderful place to stay. The staff are so friendly and helpful. I’m so happy I got to stay there. Rooms are great the bed and pillows are so comfortable. The shower is wonderful and heated toilet with accessories

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very clean room and environment

By

novembro 01, 2020

club

My stay was very good. With all the construction going on their I would have liked two locks on the door verses one. I would stay again and recommend others. Especially since it's hidden back in the cut.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great area, will stay again

By

outubro 28, 2020

club

Only downside was the current remodel! Staff was super nice

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed and upgraded bathroom

By

outubro 28, 2020

club

Slept like a baby! Nicely remodeled room. Still ongoing construction, but didn't impact quality of stay. Continental breakfast was disappointing, not a lot of protein options many carb heavy prepackaged items. Unsure if this is related to construction or not. Staff is very friendly and helpful recommended excellent activities and restaurants that were close by and delicious.

Leia mais
Ler menos