Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express St Louis - Central West End

4630 Lindell Boulevard , St. Louis, Missouri 63108

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
62%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

3,4

baseado em 1496 avaliações
62%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1496avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    470
  • 4 Estrelas
    378
  • 3 Estrelas
    208
  • 2 Estrelas
    219
  • 1 Estrelas
    221

Great stay!

By

outubro 25, 2020

Very nice rooms -- clean, comfortable and modern. Woumd stay here again!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Hotel was a mess

By

outubro 21, 2020

club

There was major construction taking place at this facility. The facility was a mess. I cannot believe Holiday Inn was still trying to operate considering the condition of the building. The staff tried to be as accommodating as possible considering the situation.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable and peace and quite.

By

outubro 20, 2020

The stay was very quite and realaxing conciedering we was there for Hospital visits.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Continued renovations

By

outubro 19, 2020

platinumelite

I’ve been coming here since summer if 2019. It is still being renovated. Don’t know if hotel renovations are to take this long. Meantime breakfast is not what it’s normally supposed to be. I understand. They minimize the intrusion of construction but you can’t get around that either. I think the least IHG can do is waive parking fees for the time being. The other problem I incurred was there was no table in our room. This was an inconvenience. You can’t tell me that there was not a table anywhere to fill rooms that are being used. The staff is great. They try to make up the breakfast. I love the location. But I’m tired of the renovation. We are seriously looking at doing Airbnb.

Leia mais
Ler menos

The Best Toilet Seat Ever

By

outubro 19, 2020

club

Aside from the wonderful room, the bathroom couldn’t have been better! The Holiday Inn Express was in the process of being updated. Because of our current “situation” - the staff was limited. We had a difficult time getting our belongings to our room on our own, due to my medical condition. Help would have been so appreciated.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Love Holiday Inn Express

By

outubro 15, 2020

club

I had a very relaxing and pleasurable 2 day stay at Holiday Inn Express and I will definitely be returning.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Newly renovated rooms

By

outubro 15, 2020

Pleasant stay in newly renovated room, staff was pleasant thank you

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay

By

outubro 11, 2020

club

I think once the renovations are done this hotel will be amazing!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Updated rooms and comfortable beds

By

outubro 07, 2020

club

Great location in St. Louis, walkable distance from Forest Park and many close dining options. Also walkable to SLU campus and other convenience stores. Very affordable but was told to reserve with the hotel and not they Get A Room. Attendant gave me an earful about reserving with them instead of directly with the hotel. Turns out it’s only somewhat cheaper with the hotel than thru Get A Room. Surprised that the attendants did not look up from their computer to greet guests as they came and went. Small thing but it’s nice to be acknowledged. That is our only gripe. Small one, albeit, but it could make a difference.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Convenient and nice area.

By

outubro 01, 2020

club

Hotel was under construction so a little dusty in places but the renovated room was nice.

Leia mais
Ler menos

STL visit

By

setembro 27, 2020

club

Great location which improves the overall value and experience. Undergoing major renovations currently.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Mr Richard

By

setembro 27, 2020

club

Our overall experience at this hotel was excellent. The room was very nice. There were enough electrical outlets (oxygen, cpap, nebulizer, and computer as well as phone chargers)!!! The beds were comfortable, the bathroom very nice. If there would be any complaint would be the view out the window, parking garage, LOL. The staff were all very efficient, very accommodating, and all very friendly. Thank you for your care. The price was affordable.

Leia mais
Ler menos