Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
91%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,5

baseado em 1075 avaliações
91%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1075avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    746
  • 4 Estrelas
    191
  • 3 Estrelas
    71
  • 2 Estrelas
    34
  • 1 Estrelas
    33

Crowded

By

julho 25, 2021

club

Too many employees were in the way of just getting to our room when we arrived. There is only one elevator for staff and guests so it makes it difficult to get around. We ended up taking the stairs whenever we didn't have luggage to avoid the congestion.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Not for the handicap or elders

By

julho 21, 2021

The hotel was beautiful the beds were so comfortable but if you are in need of the handicapped bathrooms or handicap chair for the pool then you need to ask questions before reserving your room.I would not of reserved this hotel if I knew it was not capable of catering to the elder and handicap in all capacities.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent hotel

By

julho 21, 2021

club

We rented a condo for our stay and didn’t end up staying due to the lack of cleanliness. We booked this hotel a 1/2 hour before we arrived and I was skeptical of what we would get due to availability at the last minute. The hotel was clean, located in a good neighborhood, close to the highway. We were greeted by Bertha who was so friendly and helpful! She was there each night and made a special point to say hi to my daughter! Great experience.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Stay

By

julho 09, 2021

Excellent service. Staff was vey helpful. Rooms very clean.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Missed the Mark

By

julho 09, 2021

In town for a Rays game. Was only in the room a short time before coming back from Game late in the evening. Found the bathroom was not clean and the room was large but uncomfortable - only one tv in a suite with 3 rooms. Bed was comfortable. This experience missed the Mark we’ve come To expect from HI.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Convenient location

By

julho 09, 2021

Great location for things we wanted to do. Clean rooms and friendly staff.

Leia mais
Ler menos

great place to stay business or leisure

By

julho 08, 2021

Enjoyed my stay, room was clean and bed was comfortable. small leak by AC made the floor wet by windwo but overall everything was great.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Location and Great Stay

By

julho 07, 2021

I travel frequently to St. Pete for work and had never stayed here before. Now I will never stay anywhere else. The hotel is convenient, staff was responsive to most things that came up, and it was a lovely property.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great place to stay when visiting the area

By

julho 03, 2021

We stayed here for a week while we visited Tampa Bay area. The location was centrally located and near the interstate system which made it easy to get to the beaches or downtown or anywhere. Clean and comfortable with a great staff made the price worthwhile. We came to this motel after a terrible one night experience at another motel so it was a relief to find this place.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location and staff

By

julho 02, 2021

platinumelite

We spent 4 nights at this location and enjoyed every day. The staff were fabulous and very courtesy. The lady that served our breakfast was outstanding. She always had a smile on her face and acted like she loved her job. The room was good and the housekeeping staff checked daily if we needed anything. Overall we were very pleased with everything except the weather. Rained every day but one. lol

Leia mais
Ler menos

No era lo que pensaba

By

junho 30, 2021

Aunque el hotel es bonito y bien cuidado pase 3 días y me robaron en el estacionamiento mi placa de mi trailer. Lo otro es que las cortinas son transparentes no puedes vestirte ni de dia ni de noche en la habitación y el desayuno pésimo no tiene variedad y te lo sirven medido como si fuéramos niños de kindergarten, unas porciones mínimas

Leia mais
Ler menos

Lovely hotel

By

junho 30, 2021

I really enjoyed my stay everything was prefect staff was super helpful and friendly

Leia mais
Ler menos