Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Aviso Importante
Leia mais Ler menos
Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
96%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,7

baseado em 1093 avaliações
96%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1093avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    898
  • 4 Estrelas
    129
  • 3 Estrelas
    34
  • 2 Estrelas
    21
  • 1 Estrelas
    11

Breakfast service

By

novembro 23, 2020

platinumelite

Great breakfast and great job serving it. The lady there was very attentive with us. Thank you..

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service

By

novembro 22, 2020

This was a very nice hotel and pet friendly .Breakfast was delicious and the room was very clean.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed and great services d great, friendly staff.

By

novembro 22, 2020

platinumelite

Love this hotel. Would recommend it. Great, friendly staff and comfortable bedding.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice hotel

By

novembro 21, 2020

club

Nice hotel. Don't recommend 1st floor due to noise.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Decent Hotel

By

novembro 20, 2020

club

Staff was friendly and bed was comfortable but the room smelled like cigarette smoke when I arrived and the refrigerator had not been cleaned out. However, the staff was quick to remedy the problem.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Already submitted an 'Excellent' review on this facility ...

By

novembro 19, 2020

club

This review would be a duplication. Please do not post. I've already submitted a review on an independent website.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent Experience

By

novembro 18, 2020

This hotel has clean, comfortable rooms, is convenient to restaurants, and has a very friendly, accommodating staff. We had difficulty connecting to WiFi and they were quick to get us connected.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent customer service

By

novembro 18, 2020

club

The hotel was very clean and nice. I slept comfortably bed, and had nice shower! Enjoyed staying there and would like come back bay the next time when the weather is very bad like hurricane or too high wind, I am live in mobile home and requires me to eacuate .

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent stay

By

novembro 13, 2020

Good location. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Clean, comfortable room.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Quiet room comfortable room

By

novembro 11, 2020

club

We stayed 4 nights at this hotel and we had everything we needed. Employees were courteous and friendly. Our room was ready when we got there, everything was clean and neat. We had no issues.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Family time

By

novembro 11, 2020

club

Good location for family and sport meetings. Had a nice time visiting old favorite spots, restaurants, beach, cafes and museums

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very nice customer service

By

novembro 10, 2020

Staff was very nice and helpful. The lobby was clean and did practice safety measures for COVID19

Leia mais
Ler menos