Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Talladega

240 Haynes Street , Talladega, Alabama 35160

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
89%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,4

baseado em 426 avaliações
89%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

426avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    280
  • 4 Estrelas
    76
  • 3 Estrelas
    36
  • 2 Estrelas
    19
  • 1 Estrelas
    15

In the middle of renovation

By

maio 24, 2020

club

Not going to be a bad place after renovation. I reserved a ground floor room but was put in the second floor

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed and great staff

By

maio 18, 2020

club

Great place recommend for business, leisure, and family gatherings

Leia mais
Ler menos

HI stay

By

maio 09, 2020

club

Very clean excellent staff and very accommodating without being pushy and or nosey

Leia mais
Ler menos

No breakfast.... no compensation

By

maio 04, 2020

I love to use my club membership because of the amenities that I received with this program. I was shocked to find that the prices were not lowered for our members and that there was no compensation even though there was no breakfast Offord. Many people who stay in a Holiday Inn stay for the experience and that includes the great Breakfast they offer

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Stay

By

abril 28, 2020

Great stay No problems like most HIEs I stay at. No problems everything was great

Leia mais
Ler menos

location

By

abril 01, 2020

club

I was in area to do interview with company in Ashland and nothing there I was comfortable staying at.. the owner of a B

Leia mais
Ler menos

In need of a facelift

By

março 24, 2020

club

Staff was friendly, however the hotel was not clean. The common areas weren’t clean and even after we switched rooms I cleaned both sets of rooms and went and bought sheets because I didn’t trust the condition of the room.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Needs a major overhaul!

By

março 17, 2020

club

As previously stated, this hotel needs an extreme overhaul. It doesn’t meet the expectations we had due to previous stays with your hotel company. From the overflowing garbage that met us at entrance doors, to filthy foyer, lobby, and hallway carpets, to absence of front desk clerk when going in and out of lobby for belongings. Also, friends in a neighboring room asked to see our room due to their room being “nasty.” Our room wasn’t as visibly dirty, but the bed was so uncomfortable, my hips still ache and neck remains kinked. It’s my suggestion, to update or overhaul this hotel to represent your business as I’ve always known it to be; clean, friendly, and comfortable. In the meantime, I’ll hesitate to book with your company in the near future.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Talladega CMP

By

março 09, 2020

platinumelite

Great stop for hitting the Taladega CMP range! Great service and good breakfast.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Très bien

By

março 07, 2020

8.5/10. Personnel courtois et chambres propres. Service de chambre très rapide.

Air climatisé bruyante

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean room !

By

março 05, 2020

club

Enjoyed my stay, room very clean
Shopping and restaurants near by.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Housekeeping

By

fevereiro 21, 2020

Housekeeping/ maid service is awful. Bed is comfortable. Front desk staff was attentive.

Leia mais
Ler menos