Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Aviso Importante
Leia mais Ler menos

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Talladega

240 Haynes Street , Talladega, Alabama 35160

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
87%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,3

baseado em 454 avaliações
87%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

454avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    292
  • 4 Estrelas
    80
  • 3 Estrelas
    39
  • 2 Estrelas
    23
  • 1 Estrelas
    20

Build a new one.

By

novembro 23, 2020

club

This place is a mess. They are remodeling and made the great decision to store all the new furnishings in the lobby, dining room and café. Cardboard boxes everywhere, dirty stairwells, no breakfast, dirty hallways and elevator. Noisy window air conditioners and paper thin walls. Just build a new hotel!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Hotel stay

By

novembro 19, 2020

Newly renovated room, nice bed. If they can fumigate or make sure they don’t have flies in the room. Cleaning the bathing tub properly.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great hotel

By

novembro 14, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel was under construction when I visited but I didn't hear any noise, the hotel was pretty quiet. Nice comfortable beds and big rooms. I love this hotel

Leia mais
Ler menos

It has to be said...

By

novembro 12, 2020

Feces on bathroom sink on the first floor and filthy upgraded bathroom

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nightmare!!!

By

outubro 30, 2020

club

Too much to explain!! I will never stay at an IHG property again! And the front desk worker that caused the problem did not care what had happened in this situation. I have lost so much in this interaction and stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed

By

outubro 27, 2020

club

At least the beds are more comfortable than mine at home.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Poor choice, try someplace else

By

outubro 21, 2020

No breakfast at all, not even a sorry bag breakfast. Using covid as excuse, but other hotels find a way. Remodeling. Furniture liked everywhere. Tables blocking sign in counters, have to bend and stretch to try to get keys, sign in, etc. Suggest finding somewhere else, not up to usual expected minimum standards for a holiday inn express.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed, very clean room and great service

By

outubro 19, 2020

club

Overall nothing needs to change, everything was perfect to me, I really enjoyed my stay, the staff was very friendly

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice hotel

By

outubro 16, 2020

This is a great place to stay while you are in town.

Leia mais
Ler menos

No tissue no breakfast

By

outubro 15, 2020

club

I was really upset because I booked 2 Queens but they gave me one king, I went to get it change the lady at the front desk was so sweet. When I checked into my two queen room after I walked in there was barely any tissue for me to wipe my behind, barely any towels i’m also upset because I was told that this hotel would have breakfast in the morning but when I got there I was told that wasn’t true The only reason why I chose this hotel because it was gonna be a convenient location and I want to eat breakfast to save time.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great room and service

By

outubro 14, 2020

club

All was great except for the remodeling and the restaurant was closed.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Taga Baby

By

outubro 13, 2020

platinumelite

The only real complaint I had was the fold out couch had a horribly dirty mattress.
No sheets to go with it
the front desk was told and they gave me a mattress cover

Leia mais
Ler menos