Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Criar PIN
Todos os campos são obrigatórios
Se você se inscreveu no IHG® Rewards Club em um hotel, precisará criar um PIN de quatro dígitos para acessar sua conta IHG® Rewards Club.
Erro inesperado do servidor
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
As informações informadas não correspondem às informações arquivadas. Tente outra vez ou ligue para o Atendimento ao Cliente do IHG® Rewards Club pelo telefone 1-888-897-0089.
Sua conta IHG® Rewards Club já tem um PIN associado a ela. Se você usa nosso sistema telefônico automatizado, seu PIN é o mesmo. Se você esqueceu o seu número de identificação pessoal (PIN), podemos enviar o seu PIN para o endereço de e-mail existente na sua conta do IHG® Rewards Club. Entre em contato com a Centro de Atendimento ao Cliente do IHG® Rewards Club mais próxima para obter ajuda.
Os PINs inseridos não correspondem. Redigite um ou ambos os PINs para ter a certeza de que eles são idênticos.
Seu PIN não é forte o bastante. Você deve mudar seu PIN.
Os endereços de e-mail precisam ser iguais.
Lamentamos, nosso sistema está temporariamente indisponível. Tente de novo mais tarde ou contate o Atendimento ao Cliente IHG® Rewards Club para obter ajuda.
Os números de 4 dígitos informados devem corresponder.
Esqueceu seu PIN?
Todos os campos são obrigatórios
Erro inesperado do servidor
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Lamentamos, nosso sistema está temporariamente indisponível. Tente de novo mais tarde ou contate o Atendimento ao Cliente IHG® Rewards Club para obter ajuda.
Você não tem um endereço de e-mail no seu perfil?

Entre em contato com o Atendimento ao Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local para gerar seu PIN e atualizar seu perfil com seu endereço de e-mail. Quando você receber seu PIN também poderá atualizar seu endereço de e-mail em www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
MaisMenos Opções

* Campo obrigatório

** A pesquisa da Melhor tarifa disponível não inclui as tarifas de afiliação.

Gerenciar reservas
Precisa fazer alterações à sua reserva? Você veio ao lugar certo!
Já é um associado do IHG® Rewards Club? para ver as reservas.
Ver esta reserva

* Campo obrigatório

Gerenciar reservas
Precisa fazer alterações à sua reserva? Você veio ao lugar certo!
Já é um associado do IHG® Rewards Club? para ver as reservas.
Ver esta reserva

* Campo obrigatório

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
84%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,2

baseado em 1530 avaliações
84%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1530avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    877
  • 4 Estrelas
    328
  • 3 Estrelas
    135
  • 2 Estrelas
    90
  • 1 Estrelas
    100

Nice stay!

By

dezembro 14, 2019

First time at this HIX. It's nice. There seemed to be a party of sorts in the lobby/dining area so it was quite loud when we rolled in but everyone was smiling so no big deal I guess. Wifi was spotty the 2 nights we stayed there. Kept going off and on. Again no big deal. Our keys didn't work for the back door so we had to walk all the way around to the front to gain access to the hotel late at night. Price was reasonable and the hotel itself is clean. Staff seems nice. I'd stay here again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable beds and convenience

By

dezembro 13, 2019

My overall View it's a nice place to stay and I would definitely recommend it and I will definitely stay there again

Leia mais
Ler menos

The WORST Holiday Inn Express

By

dezembro 12, 2019

This place is NOT clean. The suite was unkept, very dirty in the bathroom and not presentable when I opened the door. I will NEVER stay at this one ever again in the Tampa/Busch Gardens area.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Woken up and infuriated by later staff

By

dezembro 11, 2019

club

I checked in during the early morning hours and everything went smoothly but after a few hours I was wakened by both the cleaning staff and the next shift of the friend desk staff who basically said we made an error and have to charge you for both nights (which the initial agreement said only one night) along with having me have to get out of bed and fill out new paperwork along with grab new keys. The lady at the front desk at 11am on 12/6 also aside from having the ridiculous task of having to correct the issue and grab new keys seemed reluctant to print me a copy of the newly signed agreement I had to computer which also did reflect the price and stay of 1 night and not 2. She basically gave me a look and wondered why I would want a copy - if I wasn't infuriated I probably would have trusted her but then she printed another copy which still only shows 1 nights stay and I end up with two days worth of charges anyway. It could have been handled better and honestly the later staff should have been more accommodating as I would otherwise have enjoyed my stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Georgia Peach

By

dezembro 10, 2019

club

My 3rd stay at this Holiday Inn Express. Loved the shuttle service to Busch Gardens. Driver Charles is a gem of an employee! Ms. Mary was awesome with Breakfast. Overall very caring staff!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Meets expectations; great location for Busch Gardens

By

dezembro 02, 2019

club

We stayed three nights. We booked a package for hotel room and Busch Garden tickets and then added a second room for our kids. Hotel is clean and nice looking. We had a rusty shower floor. Our room was not cleaned on one day and we were told they had a limited staff (with no apology). Shuttle to park was great - easy to use, quick trip and friendly driver. Breakfast is standard fare. Runs out but if you ask for something, they can typically find additional. Not great variety and nothing really healthy. Neighborhood is sketchy, so if looking to do anything, recommend leaving the area - head to Westshore. If you are going to Busch Gardens, make sure to ask for the 10% preferred hotel guest card - good for dining and merchandise. No benefit for joining rewards club.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very clean and great staff, will be staying with you again.

By

dezembro 02, 2019

Beautiful remodel, I have stayed here 41 nights, in many different rooms. All have been excellent!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Happy creaper

By

dezembro 01, 2019

Service and staff was very friendly; the pool was just right for taking a few minutes and the bed was very relaxing. I was quite impressed with the number of channels I could choose from on a hotel TV...the only suggestion I may have was let's try to get in a hot tub/spa or even an indoor pool on one floor; certain locations I've been to do have one in the event that it does rain but this time it was sunny and nice. Breakfast food was top notch...would appreciate also seeing chocolate milk and whole milk but I got in my full course meal and was impressed that the orange juice dispenser was actually working.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good service, large rooms

By

dezembro 01, 2019

club

Staff was great, van service likewise.. Pool area was not acceptable for our children to swim in. The pool was cold and not cleaned. That might be due to the season of the year. In one of our rooms, since we were a family staying, was a terrible mattress . We reported it and they said they would change it. Hope they did before another family comes to stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

My stay

By

dezembro 01, 2019

club

We found the Hotel to be convenient to to my Doctor, I had an 8am appointment, I had to fast, then return to the hotel for a lite breakfast, then change clothes for a meeting on Dale Mabry Highway north of Flecther Ave.
spent the night, had the breakfast checked out then drove to Lakeland for an appointment.

We had a good stay.
John

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great breakfast service-close to Moffit Cancer Center

By

novembro 30, 2019

platinumelite

Great hotel for post operative recovery for my son after surgery at Moffit Cancer Center..
The only suggestion would be to ask for room away from traffic side of building as it was a little noisy

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great place

By

novembro 30, 2019

club

Staff is friendly, hotel is clean, convenient location

Leia mais
Ler menos