Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
84%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,2

baseado em 1679 avaliações
84%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1679avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    972
  • 4 Estrelas
    354
  • 3 Estrelas
    150
  • 2 Estrelas
    99
  • 1 Estrelas
    104

Great place to stay

By

dezembro 16, 2020

Staff was friendly and welcoming. Loved the shuttle service to the park. Room was clean. Highly recommend

Leia mais
Ler menos

Quiet Safe and Clean

By

dezembro 14, 2020

platinumelite

Great location, very clean and safe

No hot breakfast and no coffee in lobby. The room coffee was decaf only. Staff took care of bad coffee experience.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great hotel

By

dezembro 08, 2020

platinumelite

My husband and I love staying at this hotel because it’s clean, and there is also transportation to Busch Gardens. All staff members are always so kind. Being an IHG remember they always upgrade us which is nice. Beds are pretty comfortable, and pillows are better than some places we stay. Overal great hotel

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very clean and quiet room

By

dezembro 07, 2020

This Holliday Inn was just about equal to other ones that we have stayed in. You can pretty much depend on a Quality Inn Express for a clean comfortable night.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable beds, great service, friendly and accommodating staff

By

dezembro 05, 2020

club

The beds are Uber comfortable, the staff is very friendly and accommodating, maintenance is on their game, rooms are very clean and sanitary

Leia mais
Ler menos

one stop

By

novembro 30, 2020

platinumelite

staff very lazy , i called before i booked and asked about busch garden passes was tld cheaper to buy at hotel then on line. when we arrived desk clerk said no buy them at park they have better deal now, we got to park no deal only on line. when we gor back to hotel i asked night clerk how much busch garden tkts were there. us 6 would have saved 224.00 came down asked clerk for pool towels he said ok then stood n front of us and talked to two other employees about nothing for 10 min and then finally went got us towels. same looser that told me buy tkts cheaper at park

Leia mais
Ler menos

johns one stop

By

novembro 30, 2020

platinumelite

staff very lazy , i called before i booked and asked about busch garden passes was tld cheaper to buy at hotel then on line. when we arrived desk clerk said no buy them at park they have better deal now, we got to park no deal only on line. when we gor back to hotel i asked night clerk how much busch garden tkts were there. us 6 would have saved 224.00

Leia mais
Ler menos

One stop grandkids fun trip

By

novembro 28, 2020

platinumelite

We called ahead were told dont buy tkts on line or at park hotel has great discounts. Was lied to when arrived as clerk said much better deal at park dont buy here at hotel. Park no deal found out that night at hotel with us 6 guests we paid 224.00 more at park then hotel could have sold us tkts for. Clerk was rude and lazy

Leia mais
Ler menos

Service was great!

By

novembro 28, 2020

Frint desk was wonderful, hotel was clean and convenient to park. Will definitely stay there again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

The best hotel for Busch Gardens

By

novembro 27, 2020

club

Great hotel close to the Busch Gardens entrance, great staff and value for the money... shuttle service to and from the park will save you a fortune. My only issue is the lack of a real breakfast due to Covid..

Leia mais
Ler menos

Mi experiencia

By

novembro 23, 2020

club

Creo q es la tercera vez q nos quedamos para.visitar Busch Gardens. Siempre la experiencia ha sido muy buena. Son serviciales, atentos y la transportaciòn del shuttle es un exito.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Close to park

By

novembro 23, 2020

I wish the grab and go could have been a little different. It was better then some of the others and I know it is difficult times so it is to be expected. Wish there was a choice of fruit.

Leia mais
Ler menos