Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Aviso Importante
Leia mais Ler menos
Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
90%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,4

baseado em 1020 avaliações
90%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1020avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    685
  • 4 Estrelas
    196
  • 3 Estrelas
    67
  • 2 Estrelas
    39
  • 1 Estrelas
    33

Realiable Location

By

novembro 23, 2020

club

I started my stay at another location, and wasn't happy. I knew this location was great from a previous trip, so I immediately went back, and was not disappointed. Very nice facility, not run down. The staff is excellent and attentive to your needs and requests. The room is very comfortable and quite. Spent a week here and I am so happy with the experience.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed and clean room

By

novembro 18, 2020

Very comfortable and clean room with very nice amenities! Will stay here again !!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Hospitality as it should be!

By

novembro 17, 2020

Tyler - Front Desk Agent was exceptional. We had travelled from Ohio

Leia mais
Ler menos

Friendly staff. Helpful

By

novembro 16, 2020

club

I checked out early, but called when my business was not done and they found me another room right over the phone very helpful.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay

By

novembro 10, 2020

platinumelite

Had a wonderful night sleep. Quick registration. Internet worked

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great place to stay

By

novembro 09, 2020

club

This hotel is clean, and the staff is friendly. They had a good alternative for breakfast to work around the Covid restrictions. Some hot food instead of the usual bagel and yogurt options, served to you. Definitely would recommend them.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed, poor breakfast service.

By

novembro 09, 2020

platinumelite

The bathroom sink was found to have black hairs in the sink upon our arrival. The service provided at breakfast was less than stellar.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean and EXCELLENT Customer Service

By

novembro 09, 2020

club

Our room was as clean as it could be. Tyler at the front desk was so friendly and went out of his way to call me when our room was ready for early check-in. Also very conveniently located to the casino and fairgrounds (right across the street). We will definitely be back!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Roomy

By

outubro 27, 2020

Very comfortable, clean and great staff. Had a great time here. Will be coming back.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Rooms

By

outubro 20, 2020

Last couple of times I have booked they seem not to have my room choice, however I was taken care of. There was also no sheets for couch bed in room. Overall good experience.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Short Getaway

By

outubro 11, 2020

Enjoyable stay and close to restaurants, casino, etc.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Location and Price

By

outubro 08, 2020

I am a long-time IHG rewards member and always stay at Holiday Inn Express locations as I travel frequently for my work. There are locations I alway try to return to as I have had a good experience already but I also enjoy trying a new location as well. There is a Five Guys next door which makes for a dinner while being extremely convenient. I will be back...

Leia mais
Ler menos