Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Aviso Importante
Leia mais Ler menos
Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
86%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,3

baseado em 974 avaliações
86%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

974avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    602
  • 4 Estrelas
    193
  • 3 Estrelas
    74
  • 2 Estrelas
    59
  • 1 Estrelas
    46

Disappointed

By

novembro 24, 2020

club

This is my first review ever. I stayed in the end room on the top floor. Lots of noise due to being right by the stair entrance. Fire alarm went off in the middle of the night as someone was smoking in his room. Shower handle fell off into tub when attempting to turn it on. No extra roll of toilet paper in bathroom. When I went to let front desk personnel know about broken shower handle and lack of toilet paper, she was very apologetic and told me she'd add 5000 points to my account for the inconvenience. She was nice enough to move me into a different room which I appreciated. In the second room, all of the outlets and lights between the two beds did not work. Car alarm went off in the middle of the night (no fault of the hotel but added to the experience). I'm still waiting to see my 5000 points. Quality control and maintenance are in need of attention.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good Hotel

By

novembro 23, 2020

I was very pleased with this stay and the staff. I loved the coffee in the lobby in the morning not all hotels do that.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Holiday Inn Express

By

novembro 22, 2020

Comfortable beds, generally quiet area, friendly staff. No problems, no complaints.

Leia mais
Ler menos

very nice suite

By

novembro 21, 2020

club

nice hotel. very nice suite. We usually look for suites with two separate rooms, so this one fit perfectly.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Family Trip

By

novembro 19, 2020

I loved how clean this hotel was! The staff was also very nice!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Hotel

By

novembro 18, 2020

club

I was very happy with the service from the staff at this hotel. Great job to Andrew for being so helpful.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good Place

By

novembro 18, 2020

club

I liked how clean this hotel was and the parking was very easy. I will be back!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice Property

By

novembro 18, 2020

This hotel is wonderful. I was able to book this last minute and had such a great stay. The front desk team is so kind and helpful.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Guest Service

By

novembro 16, 2020

platinumelite

not recognized as a PC member upon check in!!! I was asked for my last name and i instead offer Reservation number...”g.s said “no your last name” not even ending her sentence with the word “please.” Morning came and coffee maker in room not working and bathroom water flush tank is also not working. I called the fd to report. A lady from housekeeping came in without a mask and not wearing a hand gloves and started touching the coffee maker! Can’t fix it so they sent me two cups of hot coffee. Bathroom was not fixed after two nights stay! i had two nights reserved but two diff reservation numbers! the GS knew about my two reservations and told her if we can stay in the same room and her reply was YES.. but when we came back room keys were dead and room was not even done!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable beds and beautiful location

By

novembro 15, 2020

platinumelite

I love the college town where the hotel is located. It is close to many beautiful areas, and shopping.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent Hotel Experience

By

novembro 05, 2020

club

Overall, I greatly enjoyed my stay. I was greeted right when I entered the building by the friendly staff. Check-in went smoothly and the staff were very willing to accommodate my requests. The hotel's look was very modern, yet welcoming. My room exceeded expectations. It was very clean with all the complementary amenities laid out neatly. The bathroom was perfectly clean and well-stocked with toiletries. I would change nothing about my experience since it met and exceeded what I originally expected. Excellent service for an excellent price.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Could not sign into Wifi

By

novembro 04, 2020

club

I'm a Moderator in a large community forums and need to be online frequently. I have always been able to get online almost effortlessly at Wyndham properties. This is my first experience "upgrading" to Holiday Inn Express and I could not get online without great and sustained effort. I was told to call the IT Help desk where I was put on hold for over an hour until I hung up. Abysmal experience. I cannot afford to return.

Leia mais
Ler menos