Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Plano - The Colony

5290 Memorial Drive , The Colony, Texas 75056

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
90%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,6

baseado em 75 avaliações
90%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

75avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    61
  • 4 Estrelas
    7
  • 3 Estrelas
  • 2 Estrelas
    6
  • 1 Estrelas
    1

Gonzos

By

agosto 06, 2020

club

Great stay and hospitality
Would recommend snd if I’m in the area I will go back.

Leia mais
Ler menos

GalFavor

By

agosto 05, 2020

club

I really enjoyed my stay, whenever I’m sleeping and don’t get waking by noise is awesome in my book!!!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great experience

By

agosto 04, 2020

Very clean and nice atmosphere. Very friendly attendants. Quiet atmosphere for relaxing.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable and Great Service

By

agosto 03, 2020

club

Late cbeckin was not a problem. Very clean, comfortable
Great customer service. Definitely recommend

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good Stay

By

julho 28, 2020

club

We stayed here for one night on July 24. Check-in took approximately 20 minutes at midnight. The night auditor seemed frazzled, maybe he is new. The lobby is very empty as far as furniture a decoration. It was not welcoming at all. The room was great. A ton of space, comfortable beds, nice bathroom. Breakfast was lacking...fruit, breads, yogurt, cereal. I understand breakfast is currently limited due to Covid, but it would have been nice to have grab and go breakfast sandwiches like I have had at other Holiday Inn Expresses during this time. Overall a good stay, as it was just a place to sleep.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very Nice New Hotel

By

julho 26, 2020

platinumelite

Nice new hotel, staff was very friendly and helpful. I recommend this hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed, clean hotel, great service

By

julho 15, 2020

club

Staff friendly and accommodating. Pool area nice and clean. Rooms very nice, comfortable beds and well stocked bathroom.

Leia mais
Ler menos

highly recommend

By

julho 10, 2020

hotel was an excellent choice to stay at. Staff was excellent, went above and beyond our needs. Facility was awesome. Cleanliness at its highest.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Holiday stay at Holiday Inn Express

By

julho 07, 2020

Staff was friendly and helpful and the room clean and comfortable. In the past we have stayed in the Holiday Inn next door, which is also nice.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Above and Beyond Evening Check-in Clerk

By

julho 06, 2020

platinumelite

I had made reservations for handicapped accessible roll in shower accomodations for July 2-5. Upon arrival, I was given a handicapped accessible room with tub. For most people this would not have been a problem, but for my handicapped husband it was totally unworkable and we were scheduled for 3 nights. He can only function with a roll in shower. The room that I had reserved had not been cleaned for the day and was still dirty at 6:00 pm. The very impressive young man at the desk was Adrian. He assured me that he had worked in housekeeping and was fully aware of what needed to be done to make the room ready. He (by himself) cleaned the room so we could be comfortable for our extended visit and it was very well done. This trip was our first trip out since the COVID shutdown and emotionally we were so ready for a relaxing trip away from home. Later in the evening (well after dark), Adrian walked me to my vehicle (assuring me that he had my back) as I unloaded our luggage. I cannot praise Adrian enough. For months, we had been quarantined, watch nightly riots, and wondered if ever we could leave home and be comfortable. Adrian was our guardian angel. We did have to check out early but it involved a health issue. It had nothing to do with Adrian or any other staff.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable and quality lodging

By

junho 27, 2020

club

Very friendly staff. High quality room and lodging.

Leia mais
Ler menos

It was just ok

By

junho 09, 2020

platinumelite

We were supposed to stay at Holiday Inn express and was never told that we got moved to Staybridge, which is an extended stay and lesser quality hotel. Also paying the same price. I would not recommend this place. Furniture is old and smelly.

Leia mais
Ler menos