Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Criar PIN
Todos os campos são obrigatórios
Se você se inscreveu no IHG® Rewards Club em um hotel, precisará criar um PIN de quatro dígitos para acessar sua conta IHG® Rewards Club.
Erro inesperado do servidor
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
As informações informadas não correspondem às informações arquivadas. Tente outra vez ou ligue para o Atendimento ao Cliente do IHG® Rewards Club pelo telefone 1-888-897-0089.
Sua conta IHG® Rewards Club já tem um PIN associado a ela. Se você usa nosso sistema telefônico automatizado, seu PIN é o mesmo. Se você esqueceu o seu número de identificação pessoal (PIN), podemos enviar o seu PIN para o endereço de e-mail existente na sua conta do IHG® Rewards Club. Entre em contato com a Centro de Atendimento ao Cliente do IHG® Rewards Club mais próxima para obter ajuda.
Os PINs inseridos não correspondem. Redigite um ou ambos os PINs para ter a certeza de que eles são idênticos.
Seu PIN não é forte o bastante. Você deve mudar seu PIN.
Os endereços de e-mail precisam ser iguais.
Lamentamos, nosso sistema está temporariamente indisponível. Tente de novo mais tarde ou contate o Atendimento ao Cliente IHG® Rewards Club para obter ajuda.
Os números de 4 dígitos informados devem corresponder.
Esqueceu seu PIN?
Todos os campos são obrigatórios
Erro inesperado do servidor
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Lamentamos, nosso sistema está temporariamente indisponível. Tente de novo mais tarde ou contate o Atendimento ao Cliente IHG® Rewards Club para obter ajuda.
Você não tem um endereço de e-mail no seu perfil?

Entre em contato com o Atendimento ao Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local para gerar seu PIN e atualizar seu perfil com seu endereço de e-mail. Quando você receber seu PIN também poderá atualizar seu endereço de e-mail em www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express Haia - Parlamento

Lange Houtstraat 5 , The Hague, 2511 CV

MaisMenos Opções

* Campo obrigatório

** A pesquisa da Melhor tarifa disponível não inclui as tarifas de afiliação.

Gerenciar reservas
Precisa fazer alterações à sua reserva? Você veio ao lugar certo!
Já é um associado do IHG® Rewards Club? para ver as reservas.
Ver esta reserva

* Campo obrigatório

Gerenciar reservas
Precisa fazer alterações à sua reserva? Você veio ao lugar certo!
Já é um associado do IHG® Rewards Club? para ver as reservas.
Ver esta reserva

* Campo obrigatório

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
96%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,5

baseado em 813 avaliações
96%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

813avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    506
  • 4 Estrelas
    247
  • 3 Estrelas
    40
  • 2 Estrelas
    15
  • 1 Estrelas
    5

Good hotel in prime location

By

novembro 25, 2019

club

Friendly , helpful and efficient reception, gave us a room up to our expectations. Room and bathroom clean, and quiet, Breakfast selection and quality is excellent. Good and friendly service, pleasant place to have breakfast. Checking out fast , well organized

Leia mais
Ler menos

Poor service

By

novembro 24, 2019

I had to wait for 20 min to check in. The lady said she was in the back office. Perhaps worth checking more often if there is somebody waiting.
Then they charged for printing... not much but the principle
My colleagues stayed at the othet hotel around the corner. It was much nicer and cheaper.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Location and Service

By

novembro 20, 2019

club

This hotel is ideally placed din the Hague for easy access to transport and the towns sites. I would recommend for business or pleasure.

Leia mais
Ler menos

ホテルスタッフの対応が素晴らしい

By

novembro 16, 2019

club

設備に対する希望があります。
1.USB電源も使えるコンセント(NHホテルの滞在ではあった。)を設備して欲しい。
2.Cタイプ電源タップの貸し出しか部屋に備え付けて欲しい。

Leia mais
Ler menos

Be a king/queen for your hotel stay!

By

novembro 15, 2019

Excellent service and accommodating staff. They will give you the room of your preference if you want to get either a good night sleep, a good view from your hotel window or both.

Its a few steps away from excellent bars and restaurants where you can indulge yourself in good food and drinks.

Be an IHG member and you will even receive some small items to recognize your support with their hotel chains. You will really feel that you are special when you have a special preference for your room or other hotel services.

I've been here too many times so I think the downside is that they always have the same variety of breakfast. They should put more variety on their breakfast choices.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great front desk staff

By

novembro 12, 2019

We made an error when booking. The front desk staff was really helpful and accommodating. The hotel was fully booked, and we needed to stay one additional night and didn’t want to move. The staff and manager went beyond expectations and we were able to stay the extra night. Every person that we encountered at the hotel was very helpful and pleasant. The room was nice.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good city centre location

By

novembro 11, 2019

We have stayed at HIE Den Haag Parliament on 4 occasions now. All our previous experiences were very good, but this time it represented not such good value for money. The cost of rooms has increased, We paid for 2 nights in November what we paid for 3 nights last January.
Breakfasts are of much lower quality than on previous visits, watery orange juice, not fresh croissants, no hot dishes available. One staff member trying to restock food and clear tables.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Not the Expected IHG Standard

By

novembro 10, 2019

When we arrived at the hotel we found out that the parking garage door did not work. Therefore we had to park in the nearby garage for a higher charge. In the room we discovered that the phone did not work. I needed to travel from the 3rd floor to the reception to find out they could not resolve the problem. We were only lucky there was no emergency and a need to contact the reception in an expedient manor. After I returned to our room from attempting to rectify the inoperative phone, my door card did not work. It was only good that we had gotten two cards at check in and my wife was in the room. However, we could not leave the room with the only working key because the remaining person would have been left in the dark. The key card is needed for the lights. I had mentioned some form of compensation to two separate receptionist, but that must have fallen on deaf ears. This was not the usual 10/10 standard we have experienced at other Holiday Inns where we have stayed.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent time in Den Haag

By

novembro 09, 2019

club

Thanks to the entire professional team of the hotel my short stay was excellent. Participating on a congress and having to overcome some technical/formal issues for my business, the hotel-team had been highly professional and very friendly in supporting me!

Thanks to the team!
Thanks to Holiday Inn Express!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Mejor de lo que esperaba

By

novembro 07, 2019

La ubicación del hotel es inmejorable y, aunque por fuera no parezca gran cosa, las instalaciones son muy cómodas. El personal es muy atento y amable en todo momento. El desayuno, aunque no tiene la variedad de los grandes hoteles, sí que hay diversidad de opciones entre dulce y salado. La habitación es lo suficientemente amplia para moverse libremente por ella. La única pega que le puedo poner, es que la cisterna del váter no cargaba bien.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent staff

By

novembro 07, 2019

Everything were near perfection except quality of breakfast. Example, coffee is poor quality, muesli was very hard, etc.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nada a reclamar

By

novembro 06, 2019

A recepção conta com funcionária que fala o português o que foi muito bom. Achei o pessoal da recepção muito prestativos. Nota 10

Leia mais
Ler menos