Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express Toronto Downtown

111 Lombard Street , Toronto, ONTÁRIO M5C2T9

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
94%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,5

baseado em 820 avaliações
94%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

820avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    514
  • 4 Estrelas
    229
  • 3 Estrelas
    40
  • 2 Estrelas
    24
  • 1 Estrelas
    13

Comfortable bed great service

By

setembro 15, 2021

club

Greeted nicely, and the room appeared organize and clean, no smell. The washroom looks nice, just remember to inspect for any bed bugs before you settle in

Leia mais
Ler menos

Downtown TO

By

setembro 15, 2021

Great location good hotel. We have family who live in a tiny apartment so we always stay in a hotel. This one is ideal for us.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable room and great service

By

setembro 14, 2021

My stay here was very good. The location is good with easy access to green spaces, good restaurants. The parking is tight but okay. The room was well appointed. The breakfast was good.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable stay with your family

By

setembro 11, 2021

club

My stay was pleasant. My kid loved it. Would surely recommend to a friend. Parking lot is not that spacious but could manage to park. Breakfast was simple and good. Tim and Mc in Walking distance and a small park just opposite the hotel add value to the stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service.

By

setembro 10, 2021

club

I enjoyed staying at the hotel. At first, I was a bit taken aback by the fact that the hotel did not have a restaurant to get lunch and dinner, but I discovered many places that were nearby that made the stay enjoyable. The bathroom could have been cleaner.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Convenient location but poor maintenance

By

setembro 10, 2021

Location is top. Walking distance to Eaton center. Close to all downtown action. We are dropping off our freshmen child so we picked a downtown location. Parking is a a little pricey but good to have direct access to hotel.

Room cleanliness is poor, we have small flies all the time in the room and it disturbed our sleep. One day the conditioner and body soap ran out that should have been refilled during room cleaning,

Breakfast is limited but understandable during COVID.

Overall, it is a below average experience among all IHG hotels we stayed in the past.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean, close and comfy place

By

setembro 08, 2021

club

Good hotel, clean room, super close to every place in dt.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service

By

setembro 06, 2021

Hotel staff from front desk to breakfast staff to room staff were friendly, polite and helpful!

Leia mais
Ler menos

dirty room

By

setembro 06, 2021

iv stayed at many holiday inn exprss and holiday and this is first time so disappointed bed comfotor was stained sheets didnt look clean beds maid poorly,washroom dirty as i had tottall hip surgery on 24thjust wanted stay close st.mikes hospt no discount for hosptial patients couldnt relax told it was nice place as soon as i walked in thought o no dirty front lobby here we go i said to my daughter usually lobby dirty room not much better and i was right sorry for bad review but holiday inn express and holiday inn i hold to high standars was disapointed this time

Leia mais
Ler menos

Hôtel bien situé

By

setembro 04, 2021

Chambre confortable et assez spacieuse. Lits très confortables. Salle de bains complète et fonctionnelle. Le Wi-fi est bon. Seul bémol, le déjeuner servi à la chambre était froid et semi-mangeable : les oeufs étaient froids et caoutchouteux. Le personnel est accueillant mais ne parle pas français.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Best service

By

setembro 03, 2021

Good vaycay experience and business trip at same time

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service

By

setembro 02, 2021

My stay was great bed is very comfortable sleep well breakfast was great just a little more option for the kids like waffles and pancake but it was great, room is very clean staff is amazing, but better internet service will be great wasn't able to watch any videos, other than that I loved it ❤❤❤❤

Leia mais
Ler menos