Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Troy

60 Troy Town Drive , Troy, Ohio 45373

MaisMenos Opções

* Campo obrigatório

** A pesquisa da Melhor tarifa disponível não inclui as tarifas de afiliação.

Gerenciar reservas
Precisa fazer alterações à sua reserva? Você veio ao lugar certo!
Já é um associado do IHG® Rewards Club? para ver as reservas.
Ver esta reserva

* Campo obrigatório

Gerenciar reservas
Precisa fazer alterações à sua reserva? Você veio ao lugar certo!
Já é um associado do IHG® Rewards Club? para ver as reservas.
Ver esta reserva

* Campo obrigatório

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
96%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,7

baseado em 894 avaliações
96%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

894avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    690
  • 4 Estrelas
    148
  • 3 Estrelas
    31
  • 2 Estrelas
    13
  • 1 Estrelas
    12

Good in general, but a few minor things

By

fevereiro 23, 2020

Breakfast: milks was not individual package.
Bathrooms: not clean enough. Hairs were remained at the floor of shower room.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Convenient and really nice

By

fevereiro 10, 2020

Property was under construction during this visit yet place was clean and quiet. Very knowledgeable staff and handled a duplicate billing quickly and professionally. This is one of the besy HIE's in Ohio.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Fantastic Staff

By

fevereiro 08, 2020

Extremely clean rooms, comfy bed and pillows!!
Will be back again in March for business and can’t say enough about how nice, polite, and attentive the entire staff of this IHG operation is!
Outstanding Job to all!!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable Stay for Work

By

janeiro 24, 2020

Service was great and the room was clean and comfortable. Hotel was under renovation so certain amenities were unavailable which did not reflect in the price of the stay. Breakfast had a great variety but was your typical bland hotel breakfast. I would recommend this hotel to others because of the nice staff and cleanliness.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable and Peaceful Stay

By

janeiro 24, 2020

I have stayed at this location many times. I always come back. The facilities are very clean and the staff are very responsive and pleasant. It is always a pleasant place to stay while away from my home.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay

By

janeiro 23, 2020

Excellent accommodations, the remodeling is coming around very nicely. Cant wait to see the completed results.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Recent Stay

By

janeiro 20, 2020

club

The room was just renovated. Everything was new; furniture, carpet, bathroom everything! I booked the room on my telephone while traveling through the area, It was an extremely easy process and was greeted by my first name! It was very personable. I enjoyed the fresh popped popcorn from the lobby too!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Hi

By

janeiro 19, 2020

My hotel room was nice the staff is nice food was okay I would recommend this hotel to stay at

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very clean and nice place

By

janeiro 14, 2020

Very nice place. Clean and comfortable we left early in the morning so couldn’t eat. But everything looked wonderful.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Stop on the road home

By

janeiro 09, 2020

club

We booked this room in advance as a place to stop for the night on our journey home from Florida to Toronto. Having stayed here in the past I was pleasantly surprised by the renovations and upgrades to the exterior and interior of the building. Some areas were still under construction but I'm excited to see the finished result on our next visit. The room was really nice and clean and overall we had a fantastic stay and experience. I highly recommended this location and will definitely be staying here again next year.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Wonderful

By

dezembro 30, 2019

liked it so much booked it again we are going to Florida for three months and booked on our return trip

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed, safe and good value

By

dezembro 28, 2019

A good value and great that they accept small pets. A very comfortable bed. Nice size TV and had microwave and small refrigerator. Would definitely return.

Leia mais
Ler menos