Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Tulsa Downtown

310 East Archer Street , Tulsa, Oklahoma 74120

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,5

baseado em 222 avaliações
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

222avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    161
  • 4 Estrelas
    37
  • 3 Estrelas
    8
  • 2 Estrelas
    7
  • 1 Estrelas
    9

Poor service

By

julho 02, 2020

club

I was appalled at how I was treated at check-in. I immediately went up to the room and called the toll free number to IGH. Submitted my complaint and was told I would be called back to discuss the matter further with a management person and that never happened. Really disappointed in the lack of customer service and the way I was treated.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Anniversary Celebration

By

julho 01, 2020

club

Location of this Holiday Inn Express was great, we had family and friends from out of town that came to my families Anniversary Celebration that was held at the Oklahoma Jazz Hall, we could see the Jazz Hall from our suite window and even walk to the Jazz Hall if we wanted to.
Kate and her staff were excellent helped me from the very beginning to reserve rooms and made sure everything we needed was taken care of. Rooms

Leia mais
Ler menos

Location, Room, Staff, Breakfast All First Rate

By

junho 23, 2020

club

I could not have asked for a better experience. Easy booking, check-in and check-out. Great breakfast. Super comfy bed. Large bathroom and shower. Plenty of lighting and outlets. Staff friendly and knowledgeable. Great location near Greenwood and BOK Center. Reasonable price.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great place with a great staff!

By

junho 17, 2020

Quick trip to "T" town, all great and cool. love the facilities.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent service

By

junho 16, 2020

Was a really enjoyable stay.I will be coming back to stay at this hotel again in the future. It was close to the ball field and lots of other venues

Leia mais
Ler menos

Tulsa Holiday Inn Express

By

junho 12, 2020

My overall stay at this location was very nice and comfortable. The staff was very Courteous and friendly. The only downside was not being able to have a breakfast as advertised. The hotel only served cinnamon rolls and begals With their hot coffee. Other than that, the hotel is very clean and pet friendly. I will stay here again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great front desk service

By

junho 10, 2020

club

Kate at the front desk is so very warm and welcoming. The only negative things were not enuf towels and wash cloths and the floor need more attention when vacuuming. I’d definitely stay here again also the only reason breakfast got a low score is all due to Covid 19.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service

By

junho 10, 2020

club

Hotel was clean, staff was friendly, room was comfortable. I would recommend to others.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Please stay here!!!

By

junho 06, 2020

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The location is perfect for arts District Tulsa or if you’re there to see the drillers game or you’re going to taking some very important Tulsa history.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Hotel Manager made our stay memorable

By

maio 27, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel manager could not have been more accommodating! Even our dogs were welcomed with open arms and treated like royalty.

Leia mais
Ler menos

New Yorkers Rt66 road trip covid style

By

maio 26, 2020

platinumelite

This hotel was 15 months old when we went. Super location In downtown area. Can’t beat the price for the quality service and amenities. Lobby is sleek and rooms were awesome. The desk manager Kate was always willing to help and she was just awesome! Just a great visit On our road trip!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean rooms, great service.

By

maio 26, 2020

Hotel team very accommodating to our specific needs and provided a safe environment for us during our stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos