Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Tulsa Downtown

310 East Archer Street , Tulsa, Oklahoma 74120

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
92%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,6

baseado em 371 avaliações
92%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

371avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    277
  • 4 Estrelas
    55
  • 3 Estrelas
    16
  • 2 Estrelas
    14
  • 1 Estrelas
    9

Great Location

By

julho 12, 2021

club

Quick stop during a long road trip. While not ideal for efficiency with heading across country, it provided lots of opportunities for entertainment and night life. Unfortunately rain cancelled the baseball fireworks.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Experience

By

julho 07, 2021

The hotel was newer and very clean. It's located very close to the baseball field, so I was able to enjoy a game. The staff were all friendly and helpful.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean and relaxing

By

julho 06, 2021

club

It was just what we needed and expected right where we needed it to be.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good hotel

By

julho 06, 2021

This hotel is around things we wanted to do and was a good experience

Leia mais
Ler menos

great service and cultural appropriation

By

julho 06, 2021

club

Great service and good access to cultural and other sites. I was appalled by the hotel's exploitation of the Tulsa Massacre. It is contributing to the gentrification of a neighborhood that has already suffered from lynchings and displacement, not only with the 1921 massacre, but then again with the construction of the the freeway and then the stadium.

What is the hotel doing to address the lost housing and jobs?

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great staff

By

julho 05, 2021

club

The staff at the hotel was very friendly, knowledgeable, helpful. The room was very clean and large enough to make getting around with a walker easy. The coffee pods that were in the room was a name brand and very good. I was pleasantly surprised at how quiet this hotel was considering it is located in the heart of downtown. This was our third visit to this hotel and will continue to stay here when we need a place to stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location clean hotel

By

julho 01, 2021

club

Overall the staff was very helpful and all of my needs were met.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very friendly and comfortable

By

julho 01, 2021

This hotel was located near everything that we wanted. Within walking distance to Black Wall Street, vendors, and entertainment. We were also within walking distance to bars, clubs, restaurants and a cigar bar/lounge. The general manager (a woman), the assistant manager (a woman), the man that assisted us in checking in very late and the very new shuttle driver (a man) all made our stay incredibly awesome. Sorry my new friends that I can't remember your names. A special thanks to the general manager for allowing me to borrow her tall beach chair and umbrella. You guys are the best.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Perfect location and free hot breakfast

By

junho 29, 2021

platinumelite

I recently stayed here on a Friday night and it was in a perfect location to good food, Drillers stadium, and downtown bars and clubs. The free hot breakfast was cooked perfect and plenty of options. We got the king sized bedroom and the bed was comfortable and we slept amazing. Room was very spacious as well.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed and hospitable staff

By

junho 28, 2021

club

The staff of this hotel were very hospitable. We got free cold water bottles the morning of our check out, and were notified that there was going to be a firework display right next to the hotel (there was a baseball game that night). Even though there was such a big event going on right across the street, we were able to sleep in peace and quiet, and no interruptions with our stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Breakfast was great

By

junho 27, 2021

We enjoyed our time in this area and our hotel stay was pretty good. In particular, the breakfast was great.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Friendly Staff

By

junho 27, 2021

club

Very comfortable and clean visit. The Holiday Inn Express staff was very kind and respectful of my request. I highly recommend.

Leia mais
Ler menos