Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Aviso Importante
Leia mais Ler menos
Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
85%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,2

baseado em 465 avaliações
85%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

465avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    285
  • 4 Estrelas
    86
  • 3 Estrelas
    34
  • 2 Estrelas
    29
  • 1 Estrelas
    31

Good value in Visor Texas

By

setembro 13, 2021

club

Stay there 4 nights for a business trip. Staff was friendly and helped with any request Lots of food options near the hotel. Wish they had a business center to print things out.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Hot room and no towel service

By

setembro 12, 2021

club

The air conditioner in our room did not properly work. The room was so hot that we had to keep the door open to the hallway to get a little cool air. The staff was completely unresponsive to our complaint on multiple occasions.
When I requested towel service, I was told it is only being done every 5 days due to Covid. When I would ask the front desk clerk for towels, she said the housekeeper would get to me and just give it some time. The housekeeper never showed up.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable Room

By

setembro 10, 2021

club

Very clean facility and comfortable room..Staff was very friendly and courteous. My only complaint is that we were in a room next to someone who had a dog that constantly barked ever time he heard a movement....

Leia mais
Ler menos

Terrible Experience

By

setembro 07, 2021

club

Little to no DirecTV in the room, no maid service, staff didn't seem to care about our needs. When needed, had to go get clean towels and empty our own room trash. Grounds dirty, outdoor ashtrays full, pool dirty. Poor excuse for a Holiday Inn Express.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Verified guest

By

setembro 01, 2021

The staff is awesome and hard working. The property is very clean and the location is good.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Everything was great. And service was awesome

By

agosto 27, 2021

club

We really enjoyed our stay. The staff were great. It was very clean. The food was really good.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean, friendly hotel.

By

agosto 21, 2021

Nice hotel, easy access to the highway. Friendly staff and a clean hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Unexpected stay

By

agosto 06, 2021

While on business in the area of Vidor, Tx I encountered an unexpected major traffic on I-10 and ended up staying the night at the Holiday Inn in Vidor, Tx. The staff helped me get the items I needed since there was no plans for an overnight stay. The room was nice, clean and comfortable. Coffee was ready before I left, which was before breakfast. Thank you for all you do for your guests.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great place to stay!!

By

agosto 04, 2021

club

Our room was perfect! Hotel staff was very friendly.
Hotel was quiet. We enjoyed our stay and will be back!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay!

By

agosto 03, 2021

Comfortable, quiet, clean with a friendly helpful staff.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Best hotel in Vidor, Texas

By

julho 29, 2021

This hotel is awesome. It’s affordable and comes with all the perks. The breakfast was delicious. The staff were friendly. The hotel and rooms were spotless. Very clean and overall nice hotel. When we return to vidor we will stay again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Ok, not great.

By

julho 25, 2021

This property is way too close to busy interstate highway.
Was tough to sleep that close to traffic.

Leia mais
Ler menos