Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
95%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,6

baseado em 1127 avaliações
95%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1127avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    824
  • 4 Estrelas
    202
  • 3 Estrelas
    43
  • 2 Estrelas
    38
  • 1 Estrelas
    20

Long term living

By

agosto 07, 2020

club

I stayed at several other hotels before this one and enjoyed the over all experience here the most. The staff was the best over all of all the hotels. They had the best breakfast bar. Others didn't even offer it 'due to Covid-19'. When I first checked in the floor near the heater was soaking wet. So they changed my room. The second room also had a wet floor at the door. So I asked them to clean the carpet while I was at work. They did so and overall they made and effort to assure that our needs were met.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good stay!

By

agosto 04, 2020

club

Need new beds as they are not very comfortable. Everything else is top notch!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean rooms

By

agosto 04, 2020

Need new mattress!! Clean rooms but noisy guests next to our room

Leia mais
Ler menos

Love this hotel

By

agosto 01, 2020

club

I love how clean it smelled and how cleaned my room was
My mom and children was with me and they loved this room. Best hotel ever

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Service

By

julho 28, 2020

club

I had an issue or two and the staff quickly fixed it.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Service

By

julho 26, 2020

club

The staff were very welcoming and made it a pleasant stay. The hotel had great features, like a grill, patio, fitness center, laundry (although limited to one washer and dryer), and hot tub. They also had a great breakfast

Leia mais
Ler menos

Location was the key element.

By

julho 22, 2020

club

Location and available was the essential part of our stay. It worked very well.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Holiday Inn Express

By

julho 13, 2020

It was an ok experience given the COVID issues. A real breakfast would be nice instead of the grab and go.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Friendly and flexible service

By

julho 10, 2020

club

Stayed at this location for 3 months to help east Michigan with the covid-19 effort as part of a National Guard deployment. The staff really put in the effort to make us feel safe and made accommodations to make our stay away from home as comfortable as possible. Great service!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Holiday stay

By

junho 24, 2020

club

I came into town to visit family ,when i arrived the hotel to checked me in and all was fine, when I started to have guest se t arrive to say hi to me since I didnt have a car they had to come see me one by one looked fun . Then the staff front desk asked how many people had staying and I was said they were. Family friends visiting me he proceeded to tell had to leave and I was breaking bthe nrules.

i then went to holiday inn Express and then staff and most nof all the front desk person was warm welcoming and nice.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Weekend stay

By

junho 23, 2020

Pretty disappointed with this hotel mostly for overall cleanliness. Cigarette butts all over in front, elevator doors

Leia mais
Ler menos

Not bad

By

junho 22, 2020

Only had 1/2 roll of toilet paper and ran out half way through the night. If it would have been cleaned well I would have expected this to be noticed.

Leia mais
Ler menos