Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
99%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,9

baseado em 1536 avaliações
99%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1536avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1450
  • 4 Estrelas
    66
  • 3 Estrelas
    10
  • 2 Estrelas
    6
  • 1 Estrelas
    4

Well Needed Rest

By

setembro 14, 2020

The room was very clean, bed felt like I was sleeping on a cloud. Unlike other hotels could not here other guests through the walls. Only issue which is outside the hotel's control- spa and pool closed due to COVID-19. Staff at front desk very nice.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great place to stay

By

setembro 08, 2020

platinumelite

Have stayed here many times before. Always great-especially when they are able to have happy hour

Leia mais
Ler menos

Freindly staff

By

setembro 02, 2020

Beautiful hotel with friendly staff. Did everything they could to help make our stay better and keep the hotel clean.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stop during road trip

By

setembro 02, 2020

The facility was very clean, especially the bathroom.

Leia mais
Ler menos

consistently great

By

agosto 28, 2020

Holiday In. Express is our first choice when we travel. Always clean, comfortable and safe.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Frequent business traveler

By

agosto 24, 2020

platinumelite

Stayed at this location 1 week a month for over 5 years. New management does not seem to appreciate long term customers.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Covid

By

agosto 22, 2020

club

first day was good except we had to ask for a list of local restaurants, and there was no channel guide for the TV. The next day there was no housekeeping done, no trash taken out, no beds changed or made, no towels replaced, room wasn't cleaned at all, and we were gone all day.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Upset

By

agosto 20, 2020

I was charged 50 dollars for each night I stayed. I understand that, but they double charged me and can't seem to figure it out. My bank still shows it and I only stayed 1 night and 2 hours into the next stay. They still have yet to take the charge away and won't tell me why I've been charged.

Leia mais
Ler menos

My go to when in town!

By

agosto 18, 2020

I have stayed at this hotel over 6 times. It is my go to hotel when I am in the area. The staff is very friendly, helpful and polite.The hotel is always clean in every area from rooms to lounge to restaurant. I am never disappointed when I stay here!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean, staff was great

By

agosto 15, 2020

platinumelite

Travelling cross country for the first time in the post pandemic world. It was great to find the hotel open and clean. The staff was masked and great.

Leia mais
Ler menos

First time visit to this hotel

By

agosto 14, 2020

Nice staff, lobby and room.
Breakfast limited due to Covid, probably should get a better rate.
I would stay here again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

King suit

By

agosto 12, 2020

We had a spacious room with all the amenities needed. I bed was comfortable. The area that this suit fell short was in service. Fresh dry towels were not delivered the following day. Hotel staff were either not wearing a mask or doing so incorrectly. This made me feel less safe.

Leia mais
Ler menos