Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Warrensburg North

1005 Hawthorne Blvd , Warrensburg, Missouri 64093

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
97%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,7

baseado em 75 avaliações
97%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

75avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    58
  • 4 Estrelas
    12
  • 3 Estrelas
    5
  • 2 Estrelas
  • 1 Estrelas

Enjoyable stay

By

outubro 20, 2020

A nice get away for a short trip for business and to visit family in the area.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Another great stay

By

outubro 19, 2020

I continue to appreciate this particular hotel for the friendliness and consideration of guests. I travel CONSTANTLY and this is one of the few sites anywhere that is serving a fresh, hot breakfast, not a bag full of sweets and carbs. This is my third stay this year and our morning server Lauren continues to greet and serve individual breakfasts with a big smile. (Even with a mask on, I can see her eyes squint!) There was nothing wrong with room cleanliness; I understand limiting housekeeping contacts during the Covid mess. Towels and toiletries were resupplied on request also with a smile. Thanks for making me feel welcome and at home while I am away from mine!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice staff

By

outubro 13, 2020

Overall was a good stay. Just need to work on rooms being a little more clean.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay at Holiday Inn

By

outubro 12, 2020

Needed a hotel to sleep in last min on a road trip we were making across country. And I love booking with Holiday Inn because I have never been disappointed by the quality of a place to stay that they offer.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Stay

By

outubro 10, 2020

Great stay, clean room, and comfortable beds. Staff was friendly as well!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Ok, but preferred to previous location

By

outubro 05, 2020

I was surprised when I pulled into the parking lot where HI Express was previously located to discover it was now a BW. While I had stayed there multiple times it had been a couple years and they built a new location on the other side of the freeway. Though a new building, I prefer the old one better. Better access to the town/food/convenience stores etc. Also the old property had a Jacuzzi/hot tub. Nice to relax in after working all day. This one did not.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good night

By

setembro 29, 2020

platinumelite

The stay was very nice. The room was clean, and the service was good. The bed was a little firm, but overall it was a good stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Slept well

By

setembro 27, 2020

Very nice Modern hotel. I felt very safe by the precautions being taken at the hotel

Leia mais
Ler menos

Wedding

By

setembro 25, 2020

club

We were there for a wedding we had a great time at your hotel the food was great thank you so much.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Best in the burg

By

setembro 20, 2020

club

Good place to stay, safe and clean. Did not like the fact that there were shampoo pumps vs. travel size and no waffles in the am. Comfortable atmosphere with friendly staff. Would recommend and if we are back that way will stay again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service!

By

setembro 14, 2020

club

The staff was very friendly, and the room was quite clean. I got started early every day with the complimentary breakfast. I was always greeted when I came down, and the food was excellent. I'd recommend this hotel to any friend or colleague.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Service

By

setembro 11, 2020

club

Overall this hotel provided everything I needed. Check in process was a smooth and efficient. Breakfast still being offered even with the COVID restrictions

Leia mais
Ler menos