Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Waterford

4350 Pontiac Lake Rd. , Waterford, Michigan 48328

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
91%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,4

baseado em 1112 avaliações
91%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1112avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    753
  • 4 Estrelas
    220
  • 3 Estrelas
    61
  • 2 Estrelas
    40
  • 1 Estrelas
    38

Clean, friendly, and yummy breakfast

By

setembro 22, 2021

club

Everything was great, super comfy pillows. Just wish I didn't have to travel so far for ice.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent Place

By

setembro 22, 2021

Friendly receptionist and a very peaceful atmosphere.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great hotel!

By

setembro 22, 2021

club

The staff is always friendly! Rooms always clean! Hotel loony is clean the pool is very nice. Breakfast options were lacking and kind of a disappointment.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Stay here

By

setembro 21, 2021

club

I didn’t spend a ton of time in the room because I was in the area for a wedding, however, the front desk staff was very friendly

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean, Comfortable, Friendly, and Affordable

By

setembro 21, 2021

club

Incredible Staff!!! The staff is very friendly, helpful, and accommodating.

Leia mais
Ler menos

5 Star Plus Service

By

setembro 21, 2021

Our family had a fabulous 10 night stay while visiting family in the area. Our accommodations were satisfying and the plentiful ammenities plus hot breakfast choices were more than we expected. What put our stay over the top was the staff. They were the epitome of 5 star plus customer service....each and everyone!!! Would like to give special kudos to the conceirge, Teresa. She felt like family...personable, sincere, and attentive. Our thanks to the entire staff for a perfect experience!!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Retired

By

setembro 20, 2021

club

Wonderful place to stay. Excellent service. Clean and quiet

Leia mais
Ler menos

Extremely clean, comfortable, and friendly!

By

setembro 15, 2021

While we didn't stay in the room other than for sleeping purposes (we drove to see a concert at DTE), our beds were extremely comfortable, the room looked exceptionally clean, and the free breakfast that the hotel provided the following morning was a delicious way to start our day, and end our music getaway!

Leia mais
Ler menos

The Holiday Inn

By

setembro 15, 2021

club

Great staff. Clean. Safe. Place to stay. Would recommend to take advantage and enjoy the pool and breakfast.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Quick trip

By

setembro 13, 2021

club

This is a good hotel. Nice pool and the bed was comfortable. Room was clean but the hotel had some obvious wear and tear. With that in mind we had a overall good experience. The breakfast was pretty lame, but that’s probably related to covid. Staff was friendly and professional and the rate we got was fair

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent Stay

By

setembro 13, 2021

Our stay began with a smiling face at the front desk when we walked in. We were greeted with a smiling and engaged front desk worker and it carried through with any of the site employees we met.

Leia mais
Ler menos

September Stay

By

setembro 13, 2021

platinumelite

Great place to stay if you are anywhere near Waterford

Leia mais
Ler menos