Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Weslaco

421 South International Blvd. , Weslaco, Texas 78596

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,6

baseado em 937 avaliações
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

937avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    700
  • 4 Estrelas
    148
  • 3 Estrelas
    37
  • 2 Estrelas
    27
  • 1 Estrelas
    25

Less than expected

By

julho 07, 2020

I was disappointed in the air quality of this location. Otherwise your thing knowledge was somewhat average but not great

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent experience

By

junho 26, 2020

club

The staff was very professional. They answered all my questions, from checking in process to breakfast availability to checkout procedures. I was most impressed with the cleanliness of the room. Especially during these hard times dealing with the pandemic, I was nervous. The staff made me feel at ease, they gave me instructions which I loved. It was my choice on how I wanted the room clean, or if I just wanted to clean it myself. I enjoyed having that choice. I have no issues. My stay was 100% positive.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent Hotel.

By

junho 22, 2020

The hotel was really professional and kept their guest safe.

Leia mais
Ler menos

SHORT STAY FOR DENTAL CARE

By

junho 13, 2020

Located within minutes from the Mexican / US border this was the perfect hotel for a short stay. Room was very comfortable with a refrigerator and microwave in the room. The room also had full cable with HBO. Hot breakfast was not an option due to Covid-19 but they did do a good job of providing limited breakfast. Overall great stay and I would stay there again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Hotel

By

junho 09, 2020

club

Loved this hotel. Staff were friendly, rooms very clean and comfortable. Fitness and pool use was a plus.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed and friendly service staff

By

junho 02, 2020

club

We frequently stay at this hotel to visit family in the Valley. I always have such a goodnight sleep. The beds are so comfortable and as IHG member I love that I can check out at 2pm whenever it is available! The staff is always so friendly.

Leia mais
Ler menos

None

By

maio 31, 2020

club

It was just ok! The breakfast was so bad I have stayed at this hotel before and the breakfast was so much better but not this time I was very upset we couldn’t get coffee we had to make coffee in the room and the coffee maker didn’t work so we had to go somewhere to get coffee and a hot breakfast but we should of be able to get a hot coffee but could not .

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great bed

By

maio 27, 2020

Everything was excellent except for the breakfast, but we understand because of the virus

Leia mais
Ler menos

During National Crisis

By

maio 12, 2020

club

Comfort beds, checking in was fast but no one indicated no hot breakfast.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Bathroom

By

abril 30, 2020

club

The shower didn’t have enough water pressure it took longer to rinse off than I care to stay in the shower.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Quality stay

By

abril 28, 2020

nice clean place to stay and nice people, I would recommend anyone to stay at this hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

My stay

By

abril 18, 2020

Great service! Staff was polite and friendly!
I would definitely recommend to others.

Leia mais
Ler menos