Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Aviso Importante
Leia mais Ler menos

Holiday Inn Express & Suites West Long Branch - Eatontown

294 Highway 36 East , West Long Branch, New Jersey 07764

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
82%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,1

baseado em 1079 avaliações
82%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1079avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    611
  • 4 Estrelas
    224
  • 3 Estrelas
    92
  • 2 Estrelas
    64
  • 1 Estrelas
    88

best place to stay

By

novembro 18, 2020

I have stayed here many times and each time it was great and enjoyable. everyone always glade to see you the know your name act as if you are family. very nice place to stay any time of the year for short or long stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great choice for a stay

By

novembro 10, 2020

Staff was friendly and helpful. Remodeled rooms are gorgeous and everything was clean.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice room clean and comfortable

By

novembro 03, 2020

club

Everything was good
Limited amenities and food due to covid

Leia mais
Ler menos

Extra clean, extra quite

By

outubro 25, 2020

club

I have been staying at Holiday Inn with my kids for last two months. I am very pleased with how clean things are, sanitizers availability wherever I go and all measures Holiday Inn took. Compared to competitors Holiday Inn wins.

Leia mais
Ler menos

very comfortable

By

outubro 24, 2020

club

friendly and curtious staff. Comfortable bed and amenities in the room. Bravo.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great property

By

outubro 21, 2020

platinumelite

With a convenient location and extremely clean rooms this property is a great choice if you’re in the area. Friendly staff made check in quick and easy. There is a box for key drop off when leaving whim have further reduces unnecessary contact with staff.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good hotel, but not recognition of spire elite status

By

setembro 29, 2020

Good hotel, staff Was ok and room clean and fine. Would have really, really been nice to have been recognized as a spire elite member upon check in... when I asked to have a later check out, (I asked for 1 hour) which should have been accommodated without any question, I was told I have to call in the morning, even though the hotel was not remotely full.... that was very annoying...

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice Hotel and in a convenient location.

By

setembro 29, 2020

platinumelite

This hotel is clean and in a convenient location. The staff were very friendly and helpful.

Leia mais
Ler menos

windows and breakfast

By

setembro 23, 2020

Some instructions on how to use the power shades and making them so they go all the way down to block the light. Was in room 115 and the light shined in all night through bottom of window even though both shades all the way down.
Better selection for grab and go breakfast at this hotel would be nice. Also some bottled water or juice with breakfast would be most welcome.; Especially after being accustomed to your breakfast before.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Home away from home

By

setembro 18, 2020

Clean room. Great service. Friendly staff. Comfortable beds. Quiet room. Great shower.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Awful Hotel Experience

By

setembro 16, 2020

I wouldn't stay there ever again!!! Management was awful, she didn't care when I brought my concerns to her. I was provided 2 bath towels and 2 hand towels for a 3 day stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Unfriendly Staff

By

setembro 14, 2020

The staff at the Front Desk were rude and very noisy guest rooms on the ground floor.

Leia mais
Ler menos