Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Aviso Importante
Leia mais Ler menos

Holiday Inn Express West Los Angeles-Santa Monica

11250 Santa Monica Blvd. , West Los Angeles, CALIFÓRNIA 90025

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
86%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,4

baseado em 975 avaliações
86%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

975avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    608
  • 4 Estrelas
    225
  • 3 Estrelas
    55
  • 2 Estrelas
    50
  • 1 Estrelas
    37

Excellent

By

novembro 23, 2020

Great hotel, clean and great location. Staff was very friendly.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location

By

novembro 10, 2020

It was good for short stay breakfast was poor due to covid 19 parking space also to small and charges are high

Leia mais
Ler menos

Like most

By

novembro 07, 2020

club

I liked that I didn’t have to wait long for service when I first came in

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service and comfortable bed

By

novembro 07, 2020

club

Hotel was in great location for my medical procedure at UCLA. However, the freeway and traffic noise was a little much

Leia mais
Ler menos

Never again

By

novembro 06, 2020

club

$50 to check in early.
That ruined the whole stay for us.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean room, very nice staff

By

novembro 06, 2020

platinumelite

The staff was great, the room was clean and even had earplugs on the night stand.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Buen hotel

By

novembro 05, 2020

En términos generales el hotel es bueno, desde la ubicación, sus habitaciones, quizás podrían mejorar en el tipo de desayuno que ofrecen, si bien sabemos que por el COVID no puede ser buffet pero si podrían poner mejores opciones para elegir al huésped.
En el caso de las habitaciones muy lindas, camas muy cómodas, baño espacioso, ahí deberían mejorar la entrega de toallas a diario para cambiar las ya utilizadas.
Buen parqueo, recepción limpia.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean and comfy

By

novembro 03, 2020

Good location with convenient access to the freeway. Plenty of parking. Clean hotel. Clean bathroom. Really enjoyed my stay

Leia mais
Ler menos

Quick, Convenient Stay

By

outubro 29, 2020

Parking, check in, and check out were easy and pandemic precautions were in place. My room was clean and comfortable. I ended up using the stairs because the elevator was very slow, and I'm not sure if this is a chronic issue or not as I only stayed one night.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Too Noisy

By

outubro 28, 2020

club

Unfortunate location but good staff. Marigold was very sympathetic but can do anything about where the hotels setting.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Local visit

By

outubro 28, 2020

platinumelite

From outside looks abit older and small. Actually inside is big love the roof top courtyard. Location was perfect for my visit.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Location

By

outubro 26, 2020

Right across from freeway (expressway) can hear the motorcycles and some trucks. Personally it didn’t bother me, once I fell sleep I didn’t hear anything.

Leia mais
Ler menos