Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Aviso Importante
Leia mais Ler menos
Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
92%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,6

baseado em 552 avaliações
92%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

552avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    441
  • 4 Estrelas
    58
  • 3 Estrelas
    31
  • 2 Estrelas
    13
  • 1 Estrelas
    9

Vaca

By

novembro 25, 2020

platinumelite

Front desk staff not dressed very professionally. But overall great hotel experience. Happy that pool was safely open and they offered to go breakfast items.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great experience

By

novembro 23, 2020

If you are in need of a peaceful place to lay your head during your travels, definitely try this hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

The cleaning was good

By

novembro 09, 2020

club

The bed was excellent,bathroom was also very clean kept up with toilet paper and clean towels,the coffee was good and asking the maids was not a problem for me to get anything I needed. Could emprove the key card cause most of the time they hardly worked .

Leia mais
Ler menos

Have no issues

By

novembro 09, 2020

club

Had no issues with my stay it was a good clean hotel with friendly staff, comfortable bed, adjustable thermostat, pool and 24 Hour Fitness Center all in all great experience!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Will stay here again.

By

novembro 06, 2020

Will plan to stay here more often. Rooms are clean, still serving hot breakfast in the morning, staff is friendly.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Noisey plumbing

By

novembro 06, 2020

club

I stayed in a king suite, the room itself was good, front desk lady was kind, But the noise the water made running thru the walls was atrocious, leading to a poor nights sleep and made relaxing kinda difficult without having the tv so loud you thought you was bothering your neighbor

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great place to relax or get work done

By

novembro 03, 2020

club

Clean rooms, friendly staff and overall great place to stay for business or pleasure.

Leia mais
Ler menos

traveling through, ok for 1 night

By

novembro 02, 2020

Had to stand and wait to check in while attendance smoked outside the front door. The breakfast attendant was quite rude. Offerings were poor, cold, still full of water egg omelet, hardly any offerings. Cinnamon rolls hard from sitting under hot lights. Very disappointed.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent stay.

By

outubro 28, 2020

We were visiting from Florida for our Granddaughter’s surgery at the Shriner’s hospital. We found the staff to be nice and friendly. The rooms were clean and relaxing.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Covid 19 stay

By

outubro 27, 2020

club

Safe regulated stay that met all expectations as far as being concerned with travel during the pandemic .

The hotel achieved a level of control with guidelines and keeping my husband and I at a comfort level we were unsure possible with travel.

I would suggest to continue the efforts and possibly implement Bottle water as a perk for each room .

Really recommend this chain for safe travel and will definitely stay again

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice and cozy

By

outubro 26, 2020

platinumelite

The room was adequate for our family. The beds were nice and comfortable. We were an odd number so we had plenty of room utilizing the fold out couch bed.

Leia mais
Ler menos

road trip

By

outubro 20, 2020

platinumelite

ride from Wisconsin to Florida and need a sound restful night. found this property to exemplify the fine quality of IHG properties. Staff was excellent and personable. Breakfast was all it can be under covid. Checkout was a breeze. Safe property and all maintained.

Leia mais
Ler menos