Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Aviso Importante
Leia mais Ler menos

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bradley Airport

600 Spring Street , Windsor Locks, Connecticut 06096

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
94%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,6

baseado em 1221 avaliações
94%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1221avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    886
  • 4 Estrelas
    224
  • 3 Estrelas
    50
  • 2 Estrelas
    34
  • 1 Estrelas
    27

Parfait

By

novembro 08, 2020

De passage pour affaire: tout était très propre et le personnel très sympathique.

Leia mais
Ler menos

New Jersey Traveler

By

novembro 03, 2020

Always a great stay. The bed, the shower, comfort, and great staff.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very Clean and Quiet

By

novembro 02, 2020

club

Always Have Great Experiences At The IHG Hotels Everything Is Always As Expected.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very Clean

By

outubro 31, 2020

platinumelite

Covid travel has been difficult but this hotel was so very clean!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean and comfortable

By

outubro 26, 2020

The room was clean and they did have a few choices for breakfast- many hotels don't right now due to Covid-19. The front desk clerk had a hard time understanding us at check-in and couldn't find our reservation at first, which was frustrating. At one point the house cleaning staff did walking in on us, but they shut the door quickly and left. The hotel was very clean and everyone was friendly.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Smooth and comfy

By

outubro 17, 2020

I arrived the day before my flight. The evening was restful and I was rested and up early to catch the shuttle. The entire experience was no-hassle and relaxing.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very Comfortable Stay

By

outubro 14, 2020

I was surprised at how comfortable the bed was and how it made for a great sleep each night I stayed there. I was disappointed with the showerhead and how restrictive it was with the water. Otherwise, a great stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed- relaxing stay

By

outubro 11, 2020

Comfortabke bed - relaxing overnight stay. Standard precautions taken due to Covid. Clean

Leia mais
Ler menos

Perhaps typical COVID experience

By

outubro 11, 2020

club

A bit strange arrival. Basically a barren entry with no Holiday Inn sign and poorly lit (8PM arrival). Also barren lobby--wasn't sure I was in the right place. Room was clean though, and the mattress is one of the most comfortable I've used. Room temp easily controlled. Bathroom amenities? Instead of individual bottles of shampoo etc. there were large bottles that obviously had been there awhile and used by others. Had they been tampered with?? Worse part of the stay, though, was breakfast. Their site said "full breakfast included". Not by a long shot: small box of cereal and a yogurt.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service, loved the grab and go breakfast all day coffee

By

setembro 28, 2020

platinumelite

I appreciate that this hotel did not give up on offering services like many others did. It was a nice feeling to actually be able to have coffee, yogurt and fruit on arrival and to feel welcomed (they also made sure to ask if we needed any airport related services). Overall a great stay and very comfortable.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Quiet and comfortable hotel

By

setembro 27, 2020

5 stars
Travel to ct for work regularly, this hotel is my first choice

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good value

By

setembro 20, 2020

club

The room and bathroom were very clean. Comfortable furniture. Good service.

Leia mais
Ler menos