Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Aviso Importante
Leia mais Ler menos

Holiday Inn Express Winston-Salem Downtown West

110 Miller Street SW , Winston-Salem, CAROLINA DO NORTE 27103

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
82%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,1

baseado em 1082 avaliações
82%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1082avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    588
  • 4 Estrelas
    242
  • 3 Estrelas
    105
  • 2 Estrelas
    80
  • 1 Estrelas
    67

Comfortable bed in a war zone

By

novembro 25, 2020

club

We were in town from Fl for a medical procedure at Wake Forest Hospital , hospital recommended hotel .The staff was nice - tried to help. This hotel should not be open during renovations. Very noisy ( air chiseling tile ) , Lobby was clean but other common areas looked like a war zone. Crew doing renovations doing substandard work, puddles of water and tools left in stairwell ( fire escape) in front of doors. Soda machines left unplugged in middle of hall all night, ice machines unplugged. Very disappointed we should of changed hotel after 1 st night but we were happy to be moved to quieter
room .

Leia mais
Ler menos

Relaxing despite renovations

By

novembro 18, 2020

club

While the hotel was undergoing renovations, our room was situated away from the noise and mess. Abby gave us a room facing tge front of the building as we requested and it was very quiet. She also provided me with some exta amenities. Although a notice indicated due to covid they were not servicing the rooms daily, my room needed a little attention and they were happy to oblige. Nate at the breakfast bar was just as friendly as he could be and very accommodating. There were nany choices for breakfast including cereals hot and cold and hot sandwiches.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good service

By

novembro 17, 2020

platinumelite

The staff was courteous and accommodating. There was a bathroom shower issue. It was resolved.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Stay

By

novembro 13, 2020

club

Very loud, understanding construction work, but all that cussing out loud, parking lot trashy

Leia mais
Ler menos

Disgusting!

By

outubro 26, 2020

club

This hotel was a mess. Nothing showed that safely measures were being implemented because of Covid. There were no baseboards, no closet in room, the furniture was falling apart and leaving particles on the floor, a bugger was on our remote (which I called the front desk about and he came to the room to clean it), at 6:30 a.m. I had to go to the front desk to get a hair dryer!!!!!!

The elevator had a dirty canopy that could be filled with germs on the interior that I am sure is not change daily. The workmanship on renovations was deplorable. Joints were not angled correctly, smearing compound everywhere.

Oh, and there was no toilet seat. The hand and bath towels were 18 inches from the toilet. When flushed the spay contaminated the towels and our sundries let alone out tooth brushes. Disgusting!

I asked for a discount and was promised one but still have no receipt to show one. This motel was recommended by Wake Forest Center. I will be sharing our experience with them.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Terrible Experience and poor servic

By

outubro 19, 2020

platinumelite

My room was not properly maintained. I had no hot water, and the air conditioning and refrigeration were both broken. The staff had little to no solutions and were not apologetic. Additionally, the hotel was undergoing renovations and the common areas were not safe or properly maintained

Leia mais
Ler menos

Quiet but Problems

By

outubro 19, 2020

club

The room was quiet and close to the hospital where I was having surgery. There were other problems which should not have been. The rating I gave was all due to the other problems which took place.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good Location

By

outubro 15, 2020

platinumelite

Still waiting for the renovations to be complete. Room, hallways, common areas coupld be cleaner - but with renovations it is to be expected.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Weekend stay

By

outubro 07, 2020

platinumelite

I have stayed at this hotel previously and found it to be nice. This time however, the hotel is undergoing interior renovations and the rooms appear to still be in the finishing stages, even though guests are being booked in them. There should be some type of alert for this on the website so as to give someone the choice of whether to stay or not. I was also surprised as to the change of taking out the closet in the room, so there is no where to hang any clothes. This also means the ironing board is now located out in the room beside the television...not very appealing aesthetically. Overall, not the value I expected for the cost.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good service/dirty bed

By

outubro 03, 2020

platinumelite

Good service at the desk.. but the bed sheets were not clean!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Needs work still

By

setembro 26, 2020

The hotel is being renovated which is good, but from previous reviews as well, hallways look tacky with the cut/torn carpeting and bad walls. My room appeared to be updated but there was no place to hang my clothes, lots of imperfections in the drywall repair make it look tacky, doors need painting. My suggestion would be to close one floor at a time until complete and then move to another floor. It just doesn't look professionally done.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean room, comfy bed, great, helpful staff.

By

setembro 21, 2020

club

I was recommended to this motel as my husband was having surgery at the hospital nearby. We needed to check in early because of hospital preparations. We were readily accommodated. The room was clean and comfortable. The mattress was perfect, not too soft and not too hard. The hallways were undergoing some renovations but other than the looks, it didn’t interfere with our stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos