Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express Winston-Salem Downtown West

110 Miller Street SW , Winston-Salem, CAROLINA DO NORTE 27103

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
83%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,2

baseado em 1034 avaliações
83%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1034avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    580
  • 4 Estrelas
    232
  • 3 Estrelas
    91
  • 2 Estrelas
    72
  • 1 Estrelas
    59

Room was clean

By

abril 01, 2020

club

Room was clean but construction was going on so you had to walk around that and some construction noise.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good hotel

By

março 26, 2020

club

Will be nicer when renovations are completed.
Staff friendly
Rooms clean
Breakfast good.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable Bed and Great pillows

By

março 18, 2020

platinumelite

Loved it!! The staff was great and the food was really good.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Ihg

By

março 11, 2020

The hotel staff stole my shoes. I mistakenly forgot my shoes when I tried to retrieve them they lied n said they didn’t have them. I asked to file a complaint and there wasn’t any way I could

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice hotel

By

março 09, 2020

club

Great breakfast, located close to highways for ease of access. Clean rooms. The hotel is under some renovation but it does not negatively impact your stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

SECU Family house not available

By

março 09, 2020

club

We were there for my mother’s hospital visit so not all facilities met her needs

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good stay

By

março 04, 2020

club

OK , Easy getting to Wake Forest University. Enjoyed the downtown atmosphere.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Uncomfortable and rundown hotel

By

março 02, 2020

This place was disappointing and not up to the Holiday Inn standard

Leia mais
Ler menos

Okay stay

By

março 01, 2020

club

Hallway carpet wrinkled. Door opened in a weird way...had to make a trip back to desk to find out how to get it open. Bathroom needed some serious maintenance. There was no noise abatement between our room and the bathroom next door. It was like being in the restroom while someone was using the toilet.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Convenient to hospital

By

fevereiro 28, 2020

club

This hotel is very convenient to the hospital. The staff are very professional and welcoming. And they offer s special rate for guests who have patients at the hospital.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Horrible experience

By

fevereiro 26, 2020

club

Nothing at all!!! I was scared for our life. The elevator didn’t work properly. The door to our room had a gap in it so big on the side that we can look out into the hallway. The caulking in the bathroom had a lot of black spots through the shower. This hotel is very dated. Our curtains would not stay closed because the middle part was not on the hook.. I WANT MY MONEY BACK. I mentioned this during my stay and check out but nothing was done!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excelente servicio

By

fevereiro 24, 2020

club

Muy buen servicio y comodidad recomendado ampliamente para viajes de negocios

Leia mais
Ler menos