Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Aviso Importante
Leia mais Ler menos

Holiday Inn Express Boston North-Woburn

315 Mishawum Road , Woburn, Massachusetts 01801

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
90%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,3

baseado em 812 avaliações
90%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

812avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    486
  • 4 Estrelas
    205
  • 3 Estrelas
    58
  • 2 Estrelas
    36
  • 1 Estrelas
    27

Stay at Boston

By

novembro 29, 2020

Good hotel. Location was good. The hotel room was clean and my experience overall was good.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Well Run Hotel - Small Rooms!

By

novembro 26, 2020

Very friendly staff, clean and safe facility. This isnt anything they can fix, but IMO the rooms are much smaller than other IHG properties so even when traveling alone it felt tight. Over-all, it was a good stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

throw your clothes on the floor

By

novembro 10, 2020

club

There are no clothes hangers in my room, the toilet hadn't been flushed, urine in the bowl and I could smell cigarette smoke. I stay at HI all the time, I think it is time to go somewhere else

Leia mais
Ler menos

5 day 4 night stays

By

novembro 04, 2020

club

It's a perfect place to stay and 20 mins into downtown Boston.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Service and Comfortable Stay

By

novembro 03, 2020

club

Amazing stay. Friendly staff. Very clean rooms. I will definitely recommend staying here. And the price was amazing for a week's stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Stressful time upon checkout

By

novembro 02, 2020

club

Very hard time settling bill after stay. Over charged.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Holiday inn Express

By

outubro 29, 2020

club

Had a wonderful stay big comfortable bed clean and located within walking distance of everything staff was super nice hot tub was closed which was kind of a bummer but I understand with the pandemic going on.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Quiet hotel nice rooms

By

outubro 27, 2020

platinumelite

We planned to visit Salem. Friends recommended we shouldn’t stay too close, gets crowded. So this seemed like a nice place to stay. We were right! Quiet and relaxing.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Happy Guest

By

outubro 20, 2020

platinumelite

We had a great stay. Clean rooms and great service by the front desk. Liquid hand soap for the sink would have been a good idea!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Fall Trip

By

outubro 11, 2020

club

This hotel along with the other 4 Holiday Express Hotels we stayed at on this trip we’re awesome. The rooms are clean the beds are comfortable and the staff was great.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Beautiful Bed

By

outubro 04, 2020

club

With the exception of a small bathroom, everything was just as expected with the franchise's standard.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable beds and convenient

By

setembro 29, 2020

The beds were comfortable after a long drive. it was the most convenient hotel to stay so we could pick up items from friend's home.

Leia mais
Ler menos