Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
95%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,7

baseado em 1328 avaliações
95%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1328avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1027
  • 4 Estrelas
    206
  • 3 Estrelas
    54
  • 2 Estrelas
    22
  • 1 Estrelas
    19

Luray

By

setembro 22, 2021

The property was good. I feel it needed an upgrade to current standards.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excelente

By

setembro 19, 2021

club

Clean room, fast service nice and affordable. The only thing I wish they have more options for breakfast such turkey sausage.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Solid experience!

By

setembro 13, 2021

club

This hotel was very clean and the staff was helpful. The breakfast was subpar. I would recommend to anyone traveling in the area.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Stay

By

setembro 12, 2021

A very well-run Holiday Inn property that is clean and kept up to date. I would stay again and highly recommend this property to others.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Quick Stay

By

setembro 07, 2021

club

Stopped by on the way to Georgia. Nice area, Hotel was clean and stay was very helpful. Staff gave good information on the local caverns.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good experience

By

setembro 06, 2021

This Hotel, just off Route 81, is an excellent spot to explore the Woodstock area. We enjoyed the free breakfast offer.
It was plentiful and the eating area was very comfortable.
All Covid protocols were strictly adhered to which made us feel very comfortable! A positive experience!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great staff

By

setembro 06, 2021

club

We have stayed at this location about 8 times in the past several pre-covid years. This was our first trip up this way in over two years. We were not disappointed and in fact very pleased with some of the improvements.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great view

By

setembro 05, 2021

Our room had a great view of the surrounding mountains.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good

By

setembro 01, 2021

club

Good hotel good breakfast. Nice bathrooms plenty of parking and food options right outside the property.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Cama excelente

By

setembro 01, 2021

club

Me gusto mucho la comodida de las habitaciones, y esta todo bien cerca, y de la escuela Massanutten, que fue el motivo de esa vicita a ese pueblo.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean and Quiet

By

agosto 30, 2021

club

Room was clean, quiet, and comfortable. Breakfast was good and clean, with plenty of space for guests to spread out if worried about Covid spread.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Average hotel on the road

By

agosto 19, 2021

Good value, clean room, could use new carpets in the hallways and some refreshing in the rooms. Free breakfast was okay, just cereal and juice for me although hot and bakery items available. My husband had instant oatmeal but the only bowl was too small and it overflowed in the microwave. No decaf coffee (I was told no one drinks it) Every hotel I ever stayed in had decaf. The front desk staff was friendly, she gave me a pod but I had to go back to my room to use the Keurig.
It was convenient to where we were visiting. We chose cheap and convenient and this was both plus clean. We only stayed one night so it was fine.

Leia mais
Ler menos