Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Aviso Importante
Leia mais Ler menos

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Wyomissing

405 N. Park Road , Wyomissing, PENSILVÂNIA 19610

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4.5

baseado em 660 avaliações
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

660avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    453
  • 4 Estrelas
    141
  • 3 Estrelas
    40
  • 2 Estrelas
    11
  • 1 Estrelas
    15

Disappointing

By

17 November 2020

club

Five minutes after we arrived in our room and brought all our luggage up, there was a knock at the door. It was someone from the hotel telling us the people below us said we were being too noisy. We are a family of 6 with 4 kids. We were just walking around unpacking stuff. That was it but apparently that was too noisy. Also it was 4 in the afternoon....not the middle of the night. I thought that was a bit ridiculous. But I politely said we would keep it down. 10 minutes later we got a phone call which I did not answer because I knew what it was about. I asked for bedding for the pull out couch for my kids and all I got was 2 pillows, a fitted sheet and a flat sheet. No blankets. That was irritating especially since it's was freezing out. We have stayed here several times before but after this last experience I don't think we will be returning. At breakfast the next morning, my husband went down at 9:30 and there were only 4 bags of food left. Not enough for our family. Breakfast ends at 10am so that was a little frustrating too. We ended up stopping somewhere for food.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable great pricing

By

12 November 2020

Hotel was nice and clean and was up to COVID safety standards. Hotel worker was nice enough to let me check In early. Hotel room was clean and the bed felt comfortable. Definitely would go back instead of other hotels in the area

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay

By

03 November 2020

Great price spacious room friendly staff no complaints

Leia mais
Ler menos

Absolutely Impressed

By

28 October 2020

club

From the service to the decor i would recommend to all my friends.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Small bathroom very small

By

26 October 2020

Small bathroom very small Air-conditioning worked well refrigerator couch separate table with two chairs all wrong OK experience I would stay here again

Leia mais
Ler menos

Moving to GA, my house was empty.

By

26 October 2020

Very comfortable, good night sleep. Great location near West Reading's down town.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Smoke alarm

By

24 October 2020

club

The overall stay was good, however we would have like to be able to access the pool. Additionally during the early morning hours we attempted to turn on the heat which set off the smoke alarm waking our children. I tried to speak with the staff member about it at check out and she said the system needs to be cleaned. She was not concerned about the alarm, us or the other guests.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good hotel in the area

By

20 October 2020

Comfortable beds and great shower stalls. Room was clean and cozy. For the price it was a good hotel. The only thing is I wish the pool and spa were open.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Awesome hotel

By

20 October 2020

Great staff marilyn katie and emily all three awesome women spotless rooms. Rooms are very big plenty of space dont feel cramped at all big deal there love it quiet location no noise

Leia mais
Ler menos

very clean room and great service

By

15 October 2020

greeted by friendly professional desk personal. Check-in was smooth and quick. Room was very clean and neat. Could tell that staff had taken proper precautions due to COVID 19 situation. Felt safe and comfortable. Thanks Holiday Inn you have not let me down.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Rooms and hotel were clean

By

13 October 2020

club

Beds, room were nice, bathroom hideous tiny door hit you in the knees if sitting on toilet shower old rusty and looked like blood stain in shower so small

Leia mais
Ler menos

Huge suite with a tiny bathroom

By

10 October 2020

platinumelite

If you are obese like me it is tough to fit into the elevator if you first push your luggage cart in. But at least they did have enough luggage carts available. Same problem in getting into the bathroom. The room / suite itself was huge with 2 TV's and 2 HVAC units. Kitchenette area was fine. Desk and chair were good and had almost enough light. WiFi worked fine. Front desk was extremely helpful. Very good brown bag breakfast in this Covid 19 world.

Leia mais
Ler menos