Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Absecon-Atlantic City Area

655 White Horse Pike Route 30e , Absecon, Нью-Джерси 08201

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
95%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,6

на основании 1518 отзывов
95%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1518отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1135
  • 4 Звезды
    273
  • 3 Звезды
    58
  • 2 Звезды
    30
  • 1 Звезды
    22

Friendly staff

By

февраля 24, 2021

Brand new remolded room other then lack of enough parking it was a very nice hotel

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Hopefully my next stay is better.

By

февраля 18, 2021

I've stayed at this hotel a few times and had a really nice and relaxing stay but for some reason this last visit was not so relaxing. I stayed here with my husband Valentine's night for one night. The hotel was pretty booked which was fine however on the floor that we stayed, had a room that had a party or some kind of hang that lasted the entire night, they were so loud we barely slept and it smelled like people were smoking as soon as we got off the elevator. This is one of my favorite Holiday Inn Express but this last visit was not the best. However the staff was pretty pleasant, breakfast was ok and the room was fairly clean.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Valentines Day weekend

By

февраля 17, 2021

Room was,clean,bed was comfortable, service was great upon arrival and thru the stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Family getaway

By

февраля 16, 2021

The hotel was very clean and the rooms were comfortable and nice. I took my family to get away and enjoy the hot tub and pool area. It was nice facility but the only thing was that it was so cold in the pool area. I don't know if the heat was broken or they do not provide heat but it made it hard to enjoy the pool and the whole reason of spending a few days there. Hopefully they get it fixed soon.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Recent Stay

By

февраля 16, 2021

At check in the staff were really friendly and helpful with directions. Surprised this hotel still offers a free hot breakfast with great service. Even though a younger crowd of adults were having drinks and being loud we could not hear anything in the rooms.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Greeting

By

февраля 11, 2021

platinumelite

When I arrived I had 4 rooms booked since we all arrived for my sisters funeral. Yogi was at the desk to greet us and got us checked in quickly and explained all we needed to know about the hotel. This is my 2nd time on this property and was satisfied once again. Also recognized as a member and breakfast was satisfying. And very clean rooms. Hope to visit sometime in the future.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very nice hotel

By

февраля 09, 2021

club

Was able to get alot of sleep,the pool was great the hot tub was very nice and clean ,the gym was wonderful ,I enjoy myself .a must visit I will be coming back with the family.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable and clean rooms

By

февраля 08, 2021

We were in town due to a death in our family. I have stayed in this hotel before and it had been completely renovated. Clean and comfortable rooms and beds. Front desk staff was friendly and knowledgeable.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Fresh room!

By

февраля 07, 2021

club

Freshly remodeled rooms made it a nice place to sleep at night

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Midweek GetAway

By

февраля 07, 2021

platinumelite

Everyone was very nice at the Hotel and the accommodations and common areas were spotless. My only issue was the breakfast. There was a short cut breakfast in a bag. I was hoping for the buffet. I hope it is back soon. I asked for extra pillows and the manager brought them within minutes. Thank you.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Wonderful, Safe, Comfortable Stay

By

февраля 04, 2021

platinumelite

My sister and I recently took a girls weekend to the Atlantic City area and we were highly impressed with our stay at the property. We felt safe and arrived to a warm greeting by Andrew whom was very helpful with our numerous arrival questions. The room itself was very clean and seemed recently updated. The comfortable beds and bedding made our stay. Thank you to the hardworking staff, we will absolutely be back in the future!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

The pits

By

февраля 02, 2021

club

The place was filthy the bed had hair in it the heat did not work the breakfast sucked the staff was very unprofessional and I think I should be compensated in one way or another

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию