Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express Adrian

1077 West U.S. 223 , Adrian, Мичиган 49221

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
89%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,4

на основании 768 отзывов
89%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

768отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    506
  • 4 Звезды
    148
  • 3 Звезды
    50
  • 2 Звезды
    35
  • 1 Звезды
    29

Great hotel

By

октября 28, 2020

club

This is a great hotel. The pool is nice and the fitness room has several nice pieces of equipment. The breakfast was awesome, much better than other hotels we have visited.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Hospitable and great breakfast

By

октября 28, 2020

We stay here multiple times a year while visiting our daughter at Adrian College. We look forward to our next visit.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

октября 27, 2020

Great hotel. Would recommend, will stay again. Thanks to the staff and cleanliness during this time. Appreciate the mask wearing.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

good breakfast

By

октября 20, 2020

seems overpriced for single person stay, arriving very late. no extra toilet paper in room. shower didnt seem super clean. dust was on lights in room.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service, could use later breakfast hours

By

октября 15, 2020

club

David had excellent customer service, the room was clean and the bed was comfortable. It may be helpful to extend the breakfast hours a little bit longer. I prefer walk in showers to tub showers but not that big of a deal.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Enjoyable

By

октября 05, 2020

club

Very enjoyable stay the front desk staff was very helpful and chipper

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

New hotel

By

октября 05, 2020

club

I am satisfied with the new renovations and how clean the hotel is

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Friendly accommodating staff

By

октября 01, 2020

club

Excellent customer service so very friendly and thankful for all who went out of their way to accommodate our need to leave prior to normal breakfast service. Kind and encouraging greetings helped make the stay pleasant even as they are remodeling. Great job-shout out to Annabelle and the early morning staff too!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Under construction

By

октября 01, 2020

platinumelite

We were given rm 104 on first florr that was undergoing obvious remodel. Floors were dirty with construction debris. Our room was left ajar with no sticker to denote sterilization, IHG's pledge, but we were assured that the room was cleaned by the front desk when we brought to their attention. Still, we slept with some trepidation. Coffee in the morning in the breakfast area was luke warm. The attendant was very gracious and served us well. She get's a 10!
All hotels need to disclose issues like renovation and service interruptions such as elevators being non-functional a time of booking. This is the second time in two years we have been surprised by IHG properties with such issues. We paid a premium for a bad experience each time.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

They served breakfast!

By

сентября 30, 2020

club

I was so pleased to see they had a full breakfast option for us

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Work stay

By

сентября 28, 2020

club

Nice clean hotel with great breakfast options and very accommodating staff.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

At best Avery hotel

By

сентября 25, 2020

Parkinson was always full with large trucks taking more than one space and I had to park across the street. This was brought to the hotel reception desk, no manager available to discuss.
Nothing was done about the lack of social distancing of the other guests

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию