Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
92%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,5

на основании 968 отзывов
92%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

968отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    685
  • 4 Звезды
    175
  • 3 Звезды
    53
  • 2 Звезды
    35
  • 1 Звезды
    20

Below Standard

By

октября 21, 2021

Doors very loud upon closing, listened to doors slamming all night, making impossible for good nights sleep. Was told ahead of making reservation that all rooms have been newly renovated

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent Stay!!

By

октября 19, 2021

club

The staff members at this hotel are fabulous!! They are so friendly and helpful. They make you feel very welcomed. The bed was very comfortable which was a huge plus to me! Nice pool. Breakfast had a lot of options to choose from. I would highly recommend staying at this location!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very upsetting

By

октября 14, 2021

club

, so when we got to our room it was not the two queen beds but a king bed with pullout. Was not told about it just a surprise when we got to our room and nothing they could do. Go to pull the bed down no sheets had to call house keeping for that and bedding for the pull out. Very upsetting and left a day early. Ashley did help as much as she could and appreciated her very much .My stay in 2019 was awesome ~ this time not. Made the best of it but really had my family in an uproar. Who likes to sleep on a pull out when on vacation . First vacation in two years and was so looking forward to this stay ….

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean hotel

By

октября 13, 2021

club

Hotel room and common areas were very clean and appointed.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

A Akron surprise

By

октября 11, 2021

club

I had been through Akron but never stayed in Akron. I wanted to stay so looked at reviews and chose the Holiday Inn Express and it was one of the best hotel experiences I have had. Clean, modern, and friendly. There was nothing about the hotel, the staff, the room, or the location that I would change. Loved it!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Akron Airport

By

октября 04, 2021

We stayed for a week while working on job in the area .
This was our 3rd week staying there everything was great.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Perfect.

By

сентября 29, 2021

Loved everything! The front desk workers were awesome, breakfast was great, location was good, overall great!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

A great team

By

сентября 28, 2021

I could see that the manager in charge it was very good with everyone that worked in the hotel in the morning and engaged with guested breakfast.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

the bed good

By

сентября 21, 2021

club

i found the hotel was verry good and farily to get to
i only live fifty miles away i live in amherst ohio

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice modern hotel.

By

сентября 20, 2021

platinumelite

Very nice new hotel that is very well staffed and maintained. Everything about the hotel was nice and exceptionally clean. One slight negative was that the bathtub in our room could of been updated.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Stay ar your hotel.

By

сентября 19, 2021

Great service and comfortable. Would stay again. This was my third stay. Also. Stayed at another on the way home.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Top Notch Stay

By

сентября 08, 2021

This hotel represents Holiday Inn well. I stay at many IHG hotels and can honestly say this one ranks amoung the best. I alwats appreciate a considerate customer experience. This hotel has it figured out. Than you!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию