Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Alva

1230 East Oklahoma Blvd. , Alva, Оклахома 73717

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
93%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,5

на основании 430 отзывов
93%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

430отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    310
  • 4 Звезды
    75
  • 3 Звезды
    17
  • 2 Звезды
    18
  • 1 Звезды
    10

Great employees

By

марта 07, 2021

club

The front desk person and the person at the breakfast area were very nice and caring. Fresh fruit for breakfast was delicious. Cookies at the front desk were a nice touch. Room was very clean and peaceful.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Best in Alva

By

марта 05, 2021

Robin will take good care of you! The rooms are always clean and relaxing.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Service in Small Town

By

февраля 26, 2021

club

Walked in and was greeted immediately and they had my room key already ready. Social distancing and safety measures in place. Room was clean and comfy, along with bathroom. Will stay here again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Don’t stay with cash

By

февраля 25, 2021

The night staff wasn’t friendly. Paid for 4 days, next day they locked me out of the room for Deposit for damages and said I talked to someone at the front desk that morning, when there was no one at the desk. Then paid cash for another 2 nights and the also charged my card for the same 2 nights. Even the manager said he took care of it , now 10 days after still fighting it. Now I’m having to fight with them and the bank to get my money back plus the over draft fees. So the stay was supposed to be relaxing and became a headache. And stressful.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Alva

By

февраля 17, 2021

Enjoyed my stay. I went to visit my daughter for her birthday. Had a great time. Great hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Beds

By

января 19, 2021

club

The beds in our room were like sleeping on a piece of wood.. very uncomfortable. Woke up with many pain points, mainly back stiffness which am experiencing discomfort 2 days later

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Best place to stay in town

By

декабря 20, 2020

platinumelite

Our stay was great, with the only issue happening in the middle of the night, when something was malfunctioning with the heater in our room. It began making a noise that I can only relate to a 5yr old playing with a kazoo. It was nonstop, woke us up around 3am, and made it impossible to sleep. We ultimately packed up and left extra early as a result, on almost no sleep.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great hotel, no breakfast

By

ноября 19, 2020

club

Overall had a great stay, I stayed multiple nights throughout two week span. I enjoyed my stay. Just wish breakfast was being served other than cereal

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay

By

ноября 11, 2020

New Holiday Inn Express. Very clean and quiet. Staff very pleasant and accommodating. We will stay here again when we return.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Alva OK

By

октября 27, 2020

Staff was taking the extra Precautions on cleaning due to COVID-19. Staff was social distancing, as well as requiring guest to do the same. Air smelt clean as well as hotel was clean inside and out. Staff was friendly alway glad Holiday is an option when visiting Alva.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great space for family of 7

By

октября 18, 2020

platinumelite

We enjoyed the brief overnight stay. We booked a room with two queens and a sofa bed which was in a separate room. My kids aged 12 and under, had plenty of room in the second room that held the sofa bed, to play in. Just wished the had a second tv for that room. The pool was indoors, so we got to enjoy the pool as well.
The staff were friendly and made us felt welcomed, especially the front staff Robin. She made fresh cookies that morning we checked out and held some for my five kids.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice place to stay in a small town in Oklahoma

By

сентября 28, 2020

The staff was friendly and were in tune with our needs. The cookies that were placed out were a great touch, my wife said they were fantastic.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию